A-linjeformat Golvlång Satäng Klänning för Juniortärna med Skärpband
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Golvlång Satäng Klänning för Juniortärna med Skärpband #009000699

Pris: SEK 981

Originalpriset: SEK 1,236  Sparer  SEK 256

  • Färgtabell
  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 981
5 (baserat på 7 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från SELMA 2013-06-17 01:26:08 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i received this dress last week. before buying dress, i'm just nervous about the quality and design. but after receiving the dress,i love the dress very much. it's just the picture shows. love the dress very much. thanks for the nice dress.

Från Melantha 2013-01-21 01:52:57 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

It is very well made, shipping was fast (14 days from date of order) and the online help selected the perfect size for my little girl.Every one give high praise for it and your website.My girl loves her dress too.Thanks.

Från Amanda 2013-01-17 01:09:40 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Stunning dress. Very age appropriate for my ten year old girl who is a Junior Bridesmaid for my sisters upcoming wedding. Beautiful fit, and well made dress

Från narelle jeffery 2012-03-31 00:16:48

What a wonderful product :) its perfect and it is exactly what the description and picture is. thank you very much :)

Från le-anne 2011-08-22 01:54:33

hi there,
can u tell me the heights verses sizes please?? and do they go up to aged 12?? many thanks x

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-08-22 02:01:23

Hi le-anne,

Thank you for contacting us.

As for the length of the dress please go to this link for more information:http://www.JJsHouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=size&cat_id=9,
If you are not satisfied with our sizes , you can choose custom size and fill in the exact measurements of you.

Of course,it can fit up to aged 12.


If you  have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Från Angie Peller 2011-07-12 01:58:36

Hi,

Are you able to make the dress in white with the back and top of dress in black - ie: reverse colours of the picture?

Thank You
Angie

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-07-13 01:36:59

Dear Angie,

We can make the dress in a white color with the back and the top of the dress in black. You just need to choose the color White in the color drop down list and state that you want the back and top of the dress in black in the text box on the checkout page. Our dressmakers will make it right for you.

Welcom to shop at JJsHouse.com!

Från Lorraine 2011-04-15 14:34:34

at the back of the dress and the stripe at the top of the dress please can you tell if the colour is white of ivory.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-04-16 01:23:21

 Visar 1 - 7 av 7 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158