A-linjeformat Golvlång Satäng Brudtärneklänning med Skärpband
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Golvlång Satäng Brudtärneklänning med Skärpband #007001477

Pris: SEK 981

Originalpriset: SEK 1,178  Sparer  SEK 197

  • Färgtabell
  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 981
5 (baserat på 7 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från stitzelaj 2016-04-02 17:14:21

Perfect! There are just a few teeny weeny adjustments we have to do to the straps and just under the arms, but it fits perfectly and it gorgeous! I can't wait for my wedding to get here to see all of my bridesmaids in their dresses!

Från kimcrews207 2015-07-28 06:44:50

I ordered two of the same dress for my bridesmaids. Each was ordered custom fit. The dresses fit perfect and were very good quality. I also ordered my wedding dress from JJ's House a few months ago and it was perfect too. I would recommend JJ's house to everyone. Great quality! Great service! Great prices! Thank you so much for making the process go smoothly.

Från gvrs450 2013-10-28 10:19:17 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This dress is very nice. The quality of the material is better than what i thought it would be. I would recommend to order dresses from JJs. The ordering process went very well also.

Från belg 2013-10-02 05:54:02

Great Dress

Från sarah maxted 2011-08-01 00:07:06

what are the 2 colours shown in the dress on the left?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-08-01 01:27:10

Hi sarah,
 
Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.
 
The exact colors in the picture of the left dress is not available now ,but we have two very similar colors here (satin#15 and satin#40).
If time is allowed ,we strongly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality.

Here is our link: http://www.jjshouse.com/search.php?q=swatch.

 

If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Från Lyndsey 2011-05-22 11:19:54

Is the sash on this dress attached: 007001477

I am looking for a side sash so can it be worn either on the side or behind as shown in the picture?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-05-22 22:31:32

Från sandra 2011-05-11 15:07:38

where do the dresses get posted from thanks

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-05-11 23:58:51

 Visar 1 - 7 av 7 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • Brev Mr & Mrs Trä Bröllop Tårtdekoration (119065438) 50
    SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158