A-linjeformat Golvlång Klänningar för Brudnäbb - Taft Ärmlös Älskling med Rufsar/Beading/Plocka upp Kjol
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Golvlång Klänningar för Brudnäbb - Taft Ärmlös Älskling med Rufsar/Beading/Plocka upp Kjol #010002150

Pris: SEK 1,246

Originalpriset: SEK 2,453  Sparer  SEK 1,207

  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 98 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,246
5 (baserat på 6 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från wu_yimin 2016-07-06 18:55:23

Very beautiful dress, it fits my daughter perfectly, will order more dresses from jjhouse!

Från kiki maria 2012-09-10 21:23:39

My daughter Mackenzie won grand supreme with this dress

Från Shian 2011-09-27 19:22:38

what color is this dress, i want it for a different dress.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-28 00:11:20

Hi Shian,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are so sorry but the color of the dress in the picture is not available now. I would like to attach a picture of our fabric swatch in Taffeta(material of this dress) for your reference . Hope you can find the color you like .

If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.
 

Från lauren 2011-08-09 14:16:49

Does this dress (010002150) have an underskirt on it? What is the approximate diameter of the hem?

Thanks
Lauren

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-08-09 22:50:46

Hi lauren,

Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.

The dress does not come with an underskirt .The diameter of this dress depends on the size you ordered for.
If you have concerns about the measurements ,please choose custom size and fill in the exact measurements of you .Then, we will know.


please contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

Från CATHERINE 2011-07-19 08:50:42

WHAT COLOUR IS THIS DRESS IN THE PICTURE?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-07-19 22:37:17

Hi Catherine,

 

Thanks for visiting JJsHouse.com!

We are so sorry but the color of the dress in the picture is not available now. We would appreciate it if you can choose other colors or similar colors such as grape and Fuchsia in the color drop down list, which are all available now.

You can also refer to our color chart http://www.jjshouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=color&cat_id=7 to get more information. Please note that colors differ in fabrics.

If time is allowed, we highly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality. Here is our link: http://www.jjshouse.com/search.php?q=swatchPlease feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

Från Heidi 2011-07-18 04:23:28

My little daughter wants this dress when she saw this one on your site. And she was so happy when I gave the dress to her. Thank you. You guys have done such a good job!

 Visar 1 - 6 av 6 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • Brev Mr & Mrs Trä Bröllop Tårtdekoration (119065438) 50
    SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158