A-linjeformat Golvlång Klänningar för Brudnäbb - Satäng/Tyll Ärmlös Rund-urringning med Rufsar/Skärpband/Blomma (or)/Rosett/-er
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Golvlång Klänningar för Brudnäbb - Satäng/Tyll Ärmlös Rund-urringning med Rufsar/Skärpband/Blomma (or)/Rosett/-er #010007827

Pris: SEK 785

Originalpriset: SEK 1,138  Sparer  SEK 354

  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 98 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 785
4.8 (baserat på 9 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Lisa Switzer 2013-03-03 06:55:19 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The dresses were beautiful. The petal pink color was a bit off but lovely none the less. Both dresses were excellently made and I could not believe the excellent quality of stitching, lining and fabric. I will be a loyal JJ House customer for a very long time. I cannot wait to get my own dress for the wedding next week!

Sincerely,

LK Switzer

pic1.jpg

Från a-nai 2016-10-13 13:29:08

This dress is beautiful, the quality is really good and looks sweet on my daughter who said she feels like a princess.

Från jwillingale 2015-08-17 15:16:38

Purchased this dress in white with pink sash for my 9 year old daughter for my wedding. It is simply beautiful and fits perfectly. My daughter says it is really comfortable and can't wait to wear it. Thank you for the brilliant customer service too. Highly recommend :)

Från nohamahfuz 2015-05-06 06:31:23

Thank you

Från sweet_cher89 2015-04-30 17:31:06

Dress is very nice. Looks super quite with the sash.

Från barb 2015-04-27 06:08:30

I must confess I was hesitant to order from JJ's House ...Having never done it before.......BUT I was pleasantly surprised ! Construction exceeded my expectations and the fabric is beautiful ! Needless to say I won't hesitate to order anything else from you.
Thank you !

Från Linda 2013-06-16 00:41:26 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

They are for the two flower girls for my wedding.I first purchased my wedding dress from you which is just perfect.So i ordered two flower girl dresses which are just as good as my wedding dress.You guys did not fail me.Thank you.

Från M Phillips 2013-04-15 06:37:07 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Received our grandaughters flower girls dress this morning, it is absolutely beautiful and she will look like it says 'A Princess'. Workmanship and quality just cannot be beated. Am extremely delighted with this purchase. Thank you so much.

Från Beenle 2013-04-01 20:04:00 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I bought it for my niece. She could not wait to wear it as soon as we received it. The dress is very lovely. My niece loves it very much. The embellishments very cute.

 Visar 1 - 9 av 9 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • Brev Mr & Mrs Trä Bröllop Tårtdekoration (119065438) 50
    SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158