A-linjeformat Golvlång Klänningar för Brudnäbb - Chiffong/Charmeuse Ärmlös Rund-urringning med Rufsar/Skärpband/Blomma (or)
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Golvlång Klänningar för Brudnäbb - Chiffong/Charmeuse Ärmlös Rund-urringning med Rufsar/Skärpband/Blomma (or) #010002146

Pris: SEK 756

Originalpriset: SEK 1,099  Sparer  SEK 344

  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 98 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 756
5 (baserat på 11 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Marcia 2013-06-16 00:53:12 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This dress is just lovely and my daughter even do not want to take it off.By the way,really good quality and good customer service i have to say because i bothered you a lot about this dress.THANKS AGAIN.

Från Samantha 2012-12-20 00:04:38 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

the scoop neck make my daughter more lovely and she likes it very much ,i am considering buying another dress in other colors again for my sister's daughter.

Från Mfon 2012-12-11 22:30:22 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i bought this for my little sister. when she was wearing it ,she Received many compliments on this dress. and she loved it so much

Från Amiee Boyland 2011-11-25 20:54:24

I ordered this dress for my flower girl. The order came very quickly and the dress is so stunning. I would once again like to thank the people at JJsHouse for their amazing service.

Thank you,
Amiee Boyland

Från Lisa-Marie 2011-10-23 05:25:55

hi i am just wondering what material the sash is?
thanks
Lisa-Marie

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-23 20:26:52

Hi Lisa,

Thank you for contacting us.

The sash of this dress is made from Satin.please know that.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Från colleen 2011-09-29 17:37:44

Hi,

Could you please send me a picture of this dress in sage and hunter? Thank you.

Colleen

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-29 20:02:34

Hi Colleen,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures of the dress in Hunter now ,I have attached some pictures of it in Sage for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från onetouchevents@gmail.com 2011-08-24 13:35:17

Hello,

can this dress be made with a small train? can your ade beading to the sash?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-08-24 22:09:45

Hi There,

Thank you for contacting us.

We can add beading to the sash,but we cannot make it with a small train. As the style of the dress is fixed . the big change may make it not so charming . I hope you can understand.

Please choose custom size and write down your second requirement in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page then we can make the dress right for you.



If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Från lorna 2011-07-27 17:18:37

does this dress need an underskirt?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-07-27 20:45:09

Hi Lorna,

Thank you very much for your mail.

The dress comes with a underskirt.

Hope we will have your orders soon. Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you

Från Debbie Porter 2011-07-22 08:26:54

both me and my partner love many of your dresses in your collection but we were confused about the sizes as our daughter will be 8 come our wedding but the sizes available only have from size 2 to 14 so we were wondering how to go about ordering her size etc. you have a great sale on at the moment too which is amazing and i am hoping to place an order over the weekend after i decide on colour for the bridesmaids after speaking with them on saturday.

look forward to hearing from you

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-07-25 00:40:40

Hi Debbie,

You may choose custom size and fill in your daughter's personal measurements. We will prepare the dress for you. Also please remember to leave us a message at Special Customization column to tell us the dress is for a little girl when you check out.

Please be free to contact us if there is anything we can do for you. Hope we could have your business soon.

Från Jessica 2011-07-18 04:10:29

My daughter loves it when she got her dress. She is such an angel when she wears the dress.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 11 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158