A-linjeformat Golvlång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Blomma (or) Svallande Krås
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Golvlång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Blomma (or) Svallande Krås #007000872

Pris: SEK 1,148

Originalpriset: SEK 1,442  Sparer  SEK 295

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,148
5 (baserat på 5 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från frances curry 2011-11-23 14:24:59

aslo wanted to mention that your choose of colors are wonderful, you offer an very good selection for any occasion. I was just so pleased because the bridal store were I live does not offer a dress like this in white. Because it is consider a bridesmaid dress, I was told it would over shadow the bride, when I explained it was not for a wedding, it was for our choir concert and this was the color we were wearing, she just said I am sorry but these bridesmaid dresses cannot be ordered in white.

Från frances curry 2011-11-23 14:08:00

Hi JJ

This dress was a perfect fit, however I had to do some adjustments to the straps myself. I highly recommend it and for me it is a 5 star dress. Although the price has dropped $10.00 since I made my purchase 10-4-2011. I would definitely order from here again, and recommed it to other people

Från annette 2011-11-01 13:25:43

hi i am just wondering are these dresses boned ? do you have a picture of it in grape colour please?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-11-01 19:33:08

Hi Annette,

Thanks very much for your contacting us.

This dress is not boned. This dress is made with zipper up and built-in bra to hold the dress up. Please know that.

Please check the attachment for the pictures of the dress in daffodil and grape we have made. Hope these pictures will be helpful.

Could you kindly tell us do you have other requirements for this dress?

Do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions for our items and service. Hope we will have your business soon.

Från CR 2011-09-27 08:55:35

Can you please send me a picture of the back of this dress and also a close up of the top half of the dress so i can see the detail more clearly.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-27 23:05:20

Hi Catherine,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.

 

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från kk 2011-09-26 19:24:42

Sheath Strapless Floor-Length Satin Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress with Ruffle (007000872) I want to order this dress, it is described as strapless, however it looks as though it does have straps. Which is correct? Are the straps considered an accessory? Do you have a picture of the dress in Burgundy or any other color?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-26 19:36:55

Hi KK,

Thanks very much for contacting us.

The dress is described as Sleeveless and comes with spaghetti straps. Please re-check the information carefully.

I attached some pictures of this dress in daffodil for your reference. Hope these pictures will be helpful. Sorry, for the moment, we do not have pictures of the dress in the colors you requested.

If time is allowed, we highly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality. Here is our link: http://www.jjshouse.com/search.php?q=swatch

Do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions for our items and service. Hope we will have your business soon.

 Visar 1 - 5 av 5 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158