A-linjeformat Golvlång Charmeuse Aftonklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Golvlång Charmeuse Aftonklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter #017014689

Pris: SEK 1,344

Originalpriset: SEK 2,747  Sparer  SEK 1,403

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,344
4.9 (baserat på 12 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från celestejoon 2016-04-19 18:24:02

I purchased this dress for a formal dinner on a cruise. The dress is very well made and it was gorgeous in Burgundy. I submitted custom measurements as I am 5'11 and 145 and didn't want a short dress but it actually arrived a bit too long and so I had it altered. I would definitely feel comfortable ordering online with JJSHOUSE but would just do a standard size and alter later.

pic1.jpeg

Från Teri 2016-01-26 22:39:34

Wore this for a Broadway Review show. And got a ton of compliments! I'm 6' tall, so having a dress that fits and is long enough is awesome!

Från msorr920 2015-06-30 11:20:26

This is the second gown I have ordered from JJ's House. Each time, I gave my measurements and both gowns have been cut perfectly to my size. I have gotten so many compliments on each. As far as shipping is concerned, both times, I got my gowns back in about a week. That is so fast and I am very pleased. I'm trying to decide which one I am going to get next!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Dianembrady 2015-12-01 13:40:12

I love this dress its for a formal black tie wedding in January and it looks just as good as the picture if not better.

Från Parry Abraham 2014-12-06 18:28:50

I was really skeptical about this purchase especially the "custom" feature. But I love this dress and for the price if it didn't turn out okay I could just find something different. All I can say is OMG...it is perfect!!!! I look so elegant and I tried it on without the slimming undergarments. JJ's WILL be my source for all my evening wear!

Från Lori 2014-08-12 12:19:37

This dress was everything I was hoping it would be! I got it in Royal Blue, and it's absolutely stunning. Also I had it made-to-measure, and it fits perfectly, although it was too long so I still did have to get it hemmed. (I usually wear a size 8 or 10, I'm 5'6" tall) I love the built-in bra, so I don't have to wear one! I was amazed that it actually came exactly 9 days after I placed the order!!! Thank you, JJ's, I will be back.

Från Lorrie McClure Fry 2013-11-04 09:46:56 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I just received this dress! It is beautiful and fit like a glove - I am so excited and will order more gowns from this company. order order order! This is the very first time a custom gown has worked out for me!

Från brettieboop 2013-10-18 00:50:35 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Love, love, love my dress! I got the custom size, and it got to me in a shorter time than they said it would! Can't wait to wear it!

Från jmtwilliam 2013-10-10 12:22:01 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I purchased this gown for my niece! We both love it! Paid the extra amount for custom fit, it was well worth it! The dress fits her beautifully!

Från Bella 2013-06-17 01:10:30 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

When i saw the dress,I loved it at the first sight.So i placed the order without hesitation.The dress turned out to be very good.i feel too excited.I will come next time!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 12 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491