A-linjeformat Axelbandslös Tea-lång Tyll Bröllopsklänning med Spetsar Skärpband Pärlbrodering Rosett/-er
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Axelbandslös Tea-lång Tyll Bröllopsklänning med Spetsar Skärpband Pärlbrodering Rosett/-er #002011609

Pris: SEK 1,143
50% RABATT /

Originalpriset: SEK 2,286  Sparer  SEK 1,143

  • Färgtabell
  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,143
4.9 (baserat på 121 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Kjlbunch 2016-07-29 12:18:34

Shipped in plenty of time for alterations, colors were perfect. Security strap bonus! Champagne and royal blue.

pic1.jpeg

Från jeseniam 2016-07-26 03:40:21

Already wrote a review. My pictures didn't upload. reposting with pictures!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från b-design 2015-12-17 05:26:20

Ein super schönes Kleid würde jeder Zeit wieder ein Kleid hier kaufen und die Qualität 1A. Ich habe es nur ein wenig kurzen lassen da ich fand es sieht frecher aus . :o)

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från fcc 2015-11-13 06:35:56

Already wrote a review, just thought I'd post a photo from my wedding day!

pic1.jpeg

Från ktdubs83 2015-10-08 11:43:07

I custom ordered my dress with my measurements and this dress fits me perfectly. I ordered the dress on a Friday and it came today, the following Thursday. I am very happy with this product. I will definitely order from JJ'S House again.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från lotte 2015-09-14 01:18:25

Super nice dress, that i used for my weddig

pic1.jpeg

Från nadia_garibay 2015-06-16 14:08:45

Beautiful dress!! I looked for a dress like this in my state and country and i couldn´t found any!!! The quality its very good, the confection is perfect, and the size was just my size. I ordered in blue, and look perfect. Highly recommended!! Thank you :D

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Faye 2015-02-15 14:24:19

Would highly recommend this dress! Like alot of people, I was worried about the fact that they were based in China and I would end up with something horrendous and getting ripped off. Far from it! I ordered my wedding dress just after xmas and received on January 2nd! Had full tracking information and contact with the makers throughout this time. Honestly couldn't have made a better decision! I had been looking in wedding dress shops in the UK, some going for £700! and the quality of the material was no where near as nice as this dress. Very princess like and all for the cost of just over £100! Absolute bargain! I got my dress custom sized and it fits nicely. Cannot wait to wear this in October x

pic1.jpeg

Svar från JJsHouse 2015-03-01 01:51:01

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från Jennifer 2015-01-14 13:33:55

Amazing! The dress is so beautiful and superb quality. I ordered that on Jan.06 night, and I got it on Jan. 14 noon, delivery was only 2 days from China to USA, it's so fast. My dress is in a beautiful Ivory color,and the lace in contrasting Ivory lace with beautiful beading. Corsage in satin with tulle overlay, and 2 layers of soft quality tulle over satin skirt. Corsage is boned and has a built in bra.
I ordered a standard size 12, a the measurments for this size was the same as my own. I am 176 cm tall and wear 10 cm heels on the picture - dress fits perfectly!
Can only recommend this company, and will surely come back for business in the future! Good job JJ!

pic1.jpeg

Från Jennifer 2015-01-14 13:22:43

Amazing! The dress is so beautiful and superb quality. I ordered that on Jan.06 night, and I got it on Jan. 14 noon, delivery was only 2 days from China to USA, it's so fast. My dress is in a beautiful Ivory color, and the lace in contrasting Ivory lace with beautiful beading. Corsage in satin with tulle overlay, and 2 layers of soft quality tulle over satin skirt. Corsage is boned and has a built in bra.
I ordered a standard size 12, a the measurments for this size was the same as my own. I am 176 cm tall and wear 10 cm heels on the picture - dress fits perfectly!
Can only recommend this company, and will surely come back for business in the future! Good job JJ!

pic1.jpeg

 Visar 1 - 10 av 121 artiklar 1234567Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753