A-linjeformat Axelbandslös Sweep släp Chiffong Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Applikationer Spetsar
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Axelbandslös Sweep släp Chiffong Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Applikationer Spetsar #002004166

Pris: SEK 1,540

Originalpriset: SEK 2,835  Sparer  SEK 1,295

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,540
5 (baserat på 46 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Michelleterrymommyof3boys 2016-02-29 12:53:41

All I realy can say is wow my dress came today and it the perttyest dress I have ever seen my

pic1.jpeg

Från Aly R 2014-03-20 22:03:56

I don't think I ever gave a review because I was so wrapped up in my wedding, but I wanted to make sure I came back and gave one because I loved my dress so much. Like everyone has said, I was nervous buying a dress I had never tried on, but I chose to give them my custom sizes since it was cheaper than having to get a standard size and have a tailor adjust it. It came so quick, and fit perfectly. I loved that the corset was built in so you didn't have to buy anything extra. It was beautiful, and my friends were shocked at how well it was made for how little I paid. I attached some photos for proof. I chose to get the dress in Ivory because I'm pretty fair skinned. It was one of the few things about my wedding I didn't have to worry about, and I loved.

pic1.jpeg

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-03-21 00:19:31

Hi there, I am glad to hear your positive review regarding fit and style of the dress. We care about customer experience and always do our best to deliver the best products for you. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing impeccable design at affordable prices.

Från Janet Nassar 2013-08-31 14:03:15 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I was very skeptical to order a dress I have never tried on, nor order a dress from a company half way around the world, but I'm so glad I took that chance! My dress came in early and only took 2 days to arrive once it was shipped! When I received the dress, I was so nervous it wasn't going to look as pictured, but it did! Although it is a little big, it is very beautiful and nothing that my tailor couldn't adjust! The details on the dress were perfect and the quality is phenomenal! The corset in the back is beautifully made, so it allows you to tighten it to fit you perfectly!

I've attached some pictures so you can see the quality!! I will definately purchase from JJ's House again!

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

Från jmdanse 2016-03-30 13:07:55

Je suis très satisfaite de cette robe et agréablement surprise des détails du bustier.

Från info 2016-02-09 10:16:14

Magnifique robe! merci!

Från lorraine1888 2015-09-16 13:35:17

I just got married on saturday 12th september 2015 had this dress on and felt amazing loads of people thought it was stunning. I would highly recommend this website to anyone.

Från debrajo_walker 2015-08-19 09:04:15

This dress is absolutely beautiful! Everything and more than I could have ever imagined. If you are weary about ordering a wedding dress online, don't be. This company is very professional with excellent customer service. My biggest worry was the quality of material, but it was perfect. Shipping times are 100% accurate (on all six of my bridesmaid dresses as well). I had a 7 month pregnant bridesmaid and we found out the week before the wedding that her dress was too big to be altered (my fault, not JJ's, I ordered it big thinking we could always take out material but not add it). I spoke with JJ's House 10 days before the wedding, explained the situation and they put in a rush order. Dress was made to her exact dimensions, shipped, and received 4 days before our big day! Only thing needing altered was the strap, and thanks to JJ's we had plenty of time for that. Please please let this review help ease your mind that this company WILL take care of you!

Från cndshadow 2015-07-06 09:03:34

The first time I saw this dress I fell in love. I was not hesitant at all in ordering it from this site. When I tried it on I knew I made a great choice. Very true to size and I am happy that I will not have to have it altered in anyway. Very high quality and attention to detail is amazing. My bridesmaids are ordering from this sight as well. Thank you for the quality and amazingly beautiful inexpensive dress.

Från Martine.mikkelson 2015-03-31 15:53:43

Hi! Is it possible to see some pictures of this dress in ivory?

Från lorraine1888 2015-03-06 07:37:50

Dress arrived today only took 2 days to receive it. Dress is beautiful .
Thank you

 Visar 1 - 10 av 46 artiklar 12345Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753