A-linjeformat Axelbandslös Kort/Mini Taft Homecoming Klänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Axelbandslös Kort/Mini Taft Homecoming Klänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter #022004337

Pris: SEK 1,177

Originalpriset: SEK 1,766  Sparer  SEK 589

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,177
5 (baserat på 7 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från schmutz.salome 2014-10-13 13:38:12

thank you so much! the dress is perfect, the custom size is perfect too. I am so happy for all =D

Från Carn 2014-09-24 22:17:20

Hi,
My dress is cool. Thank you for helping me taking my correct measurements. That is very useful. And now I get my wonderful dress. It is perfect. I am so happy.

Från jema 2014-09-24 03:39:04

Hi, I purchased this dress from your website about 10 days ago and I got my dress today. I am so happy. And thank you for clear explanation on how to take my measurements. Now the dress fits me so well.

Från Leigh_Franklin 2014-09-14 02:00:02

The dress is perfect. Shipping was awesome ordered on 30th,August and received on 11th,September. I would recommend JJsHouse to anyone and everyone. Can't wait to wear this dress.
Very pleased
Leigh

Från GraceWalker 2014-09-10 22:19:04

The sequins on the dress are very shining and it is much more fashionable than other dresses. My mother says that the dress is one of the perfect dress she has ever seen.

Från Claudia 2014-09-10 02:54:40

The ruffle of the dress is really nice and beautiful.

Från Natalie 2011-11-25 07:47:03

i just got this dress through the dhl people just a few minutes ago. I'm so excited! It's so pretty! I can't wait to use it for my party :) Thanks JJsHouse !

 Visar 1 - 7 av 7 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • Spetsar/Bomull Driva upp Brud/Feminin BH (041059240) 50
    SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491