A-linjeformat Axelbandslös Knälång Taft Brudtärneklänning med Skärpband Rosett/-er
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Axelbandslös Knälång Taft Brudtärneklänning med Skärpband Rosett/-er #007004106

Pris: SEK 883

Originalpriset: SEK 1,276  Sparer  SEK 393

  • Färgtabell
  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 883
4.9 (baserat på 44 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Dkcarter13 2016-11-04 14:49:16

This dress was perfect for my daugther. Ordered it in ivory with a petal pink sash as a bridesmaid dress. Fit her to a T. The built in bra was excellent.

pic1.jpeg

Från Winitork 2016-03-23 05:40:14

I was skeptic about ordering a dress from an online store but based on reviews I decided to give it a shot and boy I am glad I did! The fabric ain't cheap, very good quality and the dress fit perfectly, love it! Just as in the picture, I am a size 14, using the size chart I went for a 16, be advised to know your actual measurements when using the chart. Excellent!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Koreyrenshaw 2016-03-11 16:54:26

Cute dress! Fabric wasn't as expected but it is light and good for a summer wedding. Shipping was fast and easy!

pic1.jpeg

Från Hehenness 2016-03-03 07:51:09

Great color and material! Fast shipping!

pic1.jpeg

Från Dani Cullens 2013-08-20 07:16:02 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

My worst nightmare almost came true... My beat friend graciously bought ALL her bridesmaids dresses for her wedding. We had them months before the wedding and with plenty of time to get alterations- unfortunately I assumed my dress would fit and to my horror, I was wrong! I live by the rule that "your failure to plan does not constitute an emergency on my part"... Well thank goodness JJ's doesn't abide by that same rule! A couple of weeks before the wedding I realized my dress didn't fit... I was horrified... How did this happen??? This is my BEST FRIENDS WEDDING! I immediately ordered the dress and emailed JJ's to put in expedited shipping. They got back to me right away to assist me. Once I told them my issue they told me I should have the dress by the wedding and not to stress. To my absolute relief they were right! The dress fit perfectly (they ask for specific measurements, which is perfect!). All of the bridesmaids continued to get compliments all day about the dress. It was cute, modern, fashionable, and still comfortable. The quality and fabric allowed us to sit in the Limo, take pictures, jump, run and other crazy poses for the bride and groom, all while maintaining the sleek style. I couldn't be happier with the product or the company! Thank you JJ's for making my best friends wedding her dream wedding!!!

pic1.jpg

Från aine_reynolds2 2016-06-07 17:06:22

The dresses are the perfect compliment to mine:) They are very well made, have built in support for the bust so they are comfortable and practical! Delighted with my order!

Från susanpickett 2015-09-16 16:01:35

I was worried the size would be small but it came in bigger than I thought. I may have to take it in a bit but that is sooo much better than it being too small. The quality was very nice and I am glad the sash is attached! I cannot wait to be in the wedding in November!

Från cmarkgraf 2015-06-18 10:53:31

Custom fitting video was a big help online. Dress only needs to be slightly altered on the side. Shipping was fast and the price was reasonable for the product.

Från andredevesa 2015-06-11 09:57:40

En varias ocasiones he comprado vestidos, estoy muy satisfecha con los productos y por la rapidez y seriedad del envío y entrega

Från simplevonnie 2015-05-10 14:19:57

an excellent buy. just as described by seller. a great shopping experience

 Visar 1 - 10 av 44 artiklar 12345Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • Brev Mr & Mrs Trä Bröllop Tårtdekoration (119065438) 50
    SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158