A-linjeformat Axelbandslös Knälång Satäng Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Rosett/-er
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Axelbandslös Knälång Satäng Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Rosett/-er #007000904

Pris: SEK 981

Originalpriset: SEK 1,452  Sparer  SEK 471

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 981
5 (baserat på 6 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Gumana 2012-12-12 21:31:35 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I wore this dress of red color to my first Christmas party of the season and wow, it was the hit of the party! and i will wear it to a wedding soon.

Från Danielle 2011-10-09 18:00:34

Hi there
Can I see this dress in a pink, and also a grey and/or silver please.
Looking for bridesmaids dresses!
Thanks,
Danielle

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-09 18:35:02

Hi Danielle,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in Grape for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från kelly 2011-09-22 12:15:31

Hi, love this dress was wondering if it comes in grape or a dark purple colour, thanks kelly

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-22 20:51:53

Hi Kelly,

Thanks very much for contacting us!

This dress comes in grape. Please select grape in the color drop list and we will make this dress in grape for you.

Actually, this dress is available in 25 colors. If time is allowed,  we highly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality. Here is our link: http://www.jjshouse.com/search.php?q=swatch

Could you kindly tell us do you have other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

Från Kate Mingay 2011-09-14 20:40:19

Could I please also get a picture of this dress in Grape? I am considering this dress in that exact colour for my wedding. Thanks!

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-15 00:45:26

Hi Kate,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Från alison 2011-09-09 13:38:23

please can u send me a photos of the above dress in silver & blue please
thankyou

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-09 20:18:05

Hi Alison,

Thank you for contacting us.

I have attached some pictures of the dress in grape for your reference for we don't  have pictures of it in colors you mentioned. Hope they would also be helpful to you.


For any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Från DONNA 2011-07-16 10:16:44

hey i love this colour dress i want this colour but in a diff style ive got your swatch i payed £17.99 for it but i cnt see a colour like this on there the chocolate and brown dont look anything like this is this a new colour ?? which satin is it on the swatch plz??

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-07-17 22:32:54

Dear Donna,

Thanks for contacting us. Yes, this color can not be found in our fabric swatches. Actually this color is not available now.
We suggest you choose other colors listed in our swatches.

Sorry for the inconvenience. Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

 Visar 1 - 6 av 6 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158