A-linjeformat Axelbandslös Knälång Organzapåse Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Kristallbrosch
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Axelbandslös Knälång Organzapåse Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Kristallbrosch #007001812

Pris: SEK 952

Originalpriset: SEK 1,413  Sparer  SEK 462

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 952
5 (baserat på 5 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Sandy M 2014-04-30 15:18:57

Wow. Just received this dress in dark navy and it is absolutely gorgeous. Chose the custom option so it fits perfectly. Amazed at the quality of the fabric and the stitching, it is fabulous. Added the organza wedding wrap in ivory as the finishing touch. Thankyou JJs for the perfect dress to wear to a family wedding. So pleased.

Från brandi 2013-12-02 12:17:07

Got a really great deal on the A-Line/Princess dress with crystal brooch. At the price point it was listed, I was not expecting the quality of product. It's fully lined and beautifully made. High quality, great value...I would definitely purchase from JJ's House again and have been telling all my friends about this site too. LOVE! Thank you for making my special day more affordable.

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-12-02 18:48:58

Hey Brandi, we appreciate your wonderful review. We are glad you are pleased with our products, especially the price we are able to offer. It is our privilege to extend affordable prices to anyone coveting quality dresses.

Från sacha 2011-09-12 14:36:03

I have just recieved two of these dresses back and am absolutely thrilled to bits with them i entered my bridesmaids sizes into custom size and the dresses fit perfictly one very happy bride . thankyou very much JJsHouse : )

Från Kate 2011-07-14 13:50:43

Hi! Just wanting to know what color this dress is being shown in? Is it Blue or Light Sky Blue? Thank you! Gorgeous as always.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-07-15 04:14:25

Hi Kate,

Thank you very much for your mail.

The dress ( item # 1812) shown in the pictures is made in light sky blue. But please note that there is a little color aberration between the real dresses and those of pictures.

Hope we will have your business soon. Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Från Jackei Chrystan 2011-05-21 14:11:34

Hi

I am a bridesmaide in 4 weeks and wondered how soon you could get an order to me if i decide to purchase the following items.

A-Line/Princess Strapless Tea-Length Organza Bridesmaid Dress with Ruffle (007001812) in gold

and

Wrap (013003916) in gold.

I look forward tp hearing from you

Jackie chrystan



Svar från JJsHouse 2011-05-22 04:30:15

 Visar 1 - 5 av 5 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • Brev Mr & Mrs Trä Bröllop Tårtdekoration (119065438) 50
    SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158