A-linjeformat Axelbandslös Knälång Organzapåse Brudtärneklänning
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Axelbandslös Knälång Organzapåse Brudtärneklänning #007001813

Pris: SEK 981

Originalpriset: SEK 1,413  Sparer  SEK 432

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 981
5 (baserat på 7 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Trinichel 2015-07-16 10:06:39

At first I bought the dress in the Lime Green color based on the sample fabric color in Satin I had purchased. When the dress arrived, it was LIMMMMMEEE GREEN. Brighter than my swatch because the Organza fabric overlay on the dress made it wayyyy too bright.(picture attached) :) And we missed our window to return it.

So we instead also purchased the dress in Sage Green, and I LOVE it. Super speedy delivery, the quality is great. We purchased 5 dresses in standard sizes, and they fit my Bridesmaids to a T! Far less expensive then the mark up bridesmaids dresses I found everywhere else, and actually had a faster shipping time. Looks just like the picture, and all 5 arrived way faster than I had expected. I will be purchasing again in the near future!

pic1.png

Från Sharon 2015-06-20 16:04:14

I just wore the dress to a wedding. Everyone told me that they loved my dress and that I looked beautiful.

Från Heidi 2013-06-17 01:05:54 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I bought this for my sis - she's going to be my bridesmaid in 6 months. Turns out I didn't need to buy it so quickly, because it arrived quickly! Also the dress is lovely! My sis was worried the dress wouldn't be as nice as it looks in the photo, but it is lovely! Very classy and perfect for a bridesmaid dress!

Från Heidi 2013-06-15 02:38:05 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

hi, i am glad to find your website. the dresses are all beautiful, but i have to choose one of them. i am a student and i will do more part-time jobs to earn more money to buy more beautiful on your website. thanks for your amazing dress.

Från Andrew Burgess 2012-07-19 09:36:36

I received this dress today and I cant believe the quality!!! my daughter loves the dress, I will be buying from this site again and again. Thanks jj's House.

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-07-19 18:17:20

Från Tylinia Davis 2012-05-24 18:57:58 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I LOVE the dress it fits like a dream and is very well made!!!

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-05-24 23:10:04

Från francesca 2011-08-29 09:33:04

can I please request a colour and fabric swatch in fuchsia organza???? please let me know how I can do this.

Thank you
Francesca

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-08-29 23:50:38

Hi Francesca,

Thank you very much for your mail.

Please order the swatch you need with this link: http://www.jjshouse.com/7-piece-fabric-swatch---single-color-%28033004041%29-g4041.

Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

 Visar 1 - 7 av 7 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158