A-linjeformat Axelbandslös Knälång Chiffong Charmeuse Brudtärneklänning med Rosett/-er
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Axelbandslös Knälång Chiffong Charmeuse Brudtärneklänning med Rosett/-er #007001074

Pris: SEK 883

Originalpriset: SEK 1,393  Sparer  SEK 511

  • Färgtabell
  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 883
5 (baserat på 5 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från charlotte shilvock 2012-08-06 07:06:16

Please can you send me a picture of these dresses using silver as the bodice colour and royal blue as the skirt colour please

Från Patricia 2011-09-02 15:05:37

Could you send me a picture of how this looks in grape color?
Thank you!!

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-03 03:05:37

Hi Patricia,
 

Thank you very much for your mail.

Please check the attachment for the pictures of the dress we made before.Sorry, we do not have pictures of the dress in grape you requested for the moment.

Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

Från Pam 2011-08-03 11:00:28

Can we get this dress in floor length too? I love the dress but am afraid its not formal enough for the dress I picked out. Would like floor length so its a bit more elegant.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-08-03 21:48:54

Hi Pam,

Thank you very much for your mail.

Surely, we can make this dress in floor length. Please choose the custom size and fill in the exact hollow to floor length you need.

Hope we will have your orders soon. Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Från Trenah 2011-05-26 09:57:09

Does the top of the dress (black in picture) stay black or does it change depending on the sash? Also just to be sure does the "color" refers to the bottom portion of the dress?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-05-27 00:23:11

Från Jasmine 2011-05-15 23:58:20

Hi there,

I was just enquiring about what colours are the dresses in the picture???? As we would like those colours and do you offer a discount for the purchase of 3 dresses?

Also it states bridesmaid dress with sash.. Is the sash/ribbon attached to the dress like the picture??

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-05-24 00:19:19

 Visar 1 - 5 av 5 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • Brev Mr & Mrs Trä Bröllop Tårtdekoration (119065438) 50
    SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158