A-linjeformat Axelbandslös Knälång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Skärpband Rosett/-er
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Axelbandslös Knälång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Skärpband Rosett/-er #007000954

Pris: SEK 883

Originalpriset: SEK 1,972  Sparer  SEK 1,089

  • Färgtabell
  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 883
4.9 (baserat på 225 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Monica Wyland 2012-04-10 12:43:15

Thank you JJsHouse for such a beautiful dress! I ordered it in red with the black sash and it's better than fantastic! Beautifully made! I placed my oder on March 29, 2012 and received it on April 9, 2012. I paid for the custom fitting and it's perfectly made to fit! I highly recommend paying the extra to have it made to fit! Absolutely worth it!!!!!! Everything from the ordering process all the way to me trying it on was so easy and a pleasant experience...... I would highly recommend your company to all! So very happy with my purchase!

Från trinahillier 2015-05-02 06:16:34

True to color, true to size, fantastic customer service.

Från trinahillier 2015-05-02 06:16:33

True to color, true to size, fantastic customer service.

Från trinahillier 2015-05-02 06:16:33

True to color, true to size, fantastic customer service.

Från stapia80 2014-02-20 08:21:50 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

El vestido esta hermoso, tal coo se muestra en la pagina, es de muy buena calidad, excelente fabricacion y material. El servico al cliente excelente, te responden tus dudas y tratan de ayudar siempre danto información y asesoría.

Sera un gusto volver a comprar en esta pagina.

Från Sabrina 2014-01-16 03:51:51

Wonderful dress! Fantastic details! Fits great!
It's not a summer dress, good for spring and fall. The top has a wonderful structure and design, it doesnt fall.
Definetely worths the money.
I'm super happy!

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-01-17 02:04:13

Hi Sabrina, I am glad to hear you love the dress so much! You are definitely going to look awesome at your event. JJ’s House is the best source to turn your event into something truly special.

Från Sabrina 2014-01-16 03:47:35 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Abito spettacolare, molto curato nei dettagli, ottima vestibilità.
Non è un abito estivo, è adatto per le mezze stagioni. La parta alta è ben strutturata e non scende.
Decisamente ottimo il rapporto qualità prezzo.
Sono entusiasta!

Från kerry.smith 2013-10-01 14:47:56 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

After getting engaged in September, and deciding on a December wedding date, i quickly got into action, I knew the type of dress i wanted but didnt want to spend a lot of money (budget restrictions) the very first day i logged onto JJ's House i fell in love with so many dresses before i come across this one, it is exactly what i wanted and i couldnt beleive the price, we are having a beach wedding on what will be probably one of the hottest days of summer so it was perfect. I will definately be reccommending this site to all of my friends no matter what occasion. Delivery was fast, and when it arrived it was even better than what i expected... I cannot thankyou enough for helping make my day perfect :)

Från Tara 2013-09-13 05:22:21 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Dress is amazing, fits beautifully and flows down the body. The workmanship in the address and the attention to detail is immaculate, bra straps hidden inside the dress ensure the dress doesn't fall down - brilliant idea! Love the dress, fast delivery and everything as ordered (custom size).

Från Nanmy 2013-08-29 22:40:45 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I was impressed with the level of service, communication emails, phone call and the time it took for the delivery to arrive. I received my dress well packaged in a cardboard box within a plastic satchel which I had to sign for. I am very happy.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 225 artiklar 1234567Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158