A-linjeformat Axelbandslös Golvlång Taft Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Axelbandslös Golvlång Taft Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar #007004109

Pris: SEK 981

Originalpriset: SEK 1,570  Sparer  SEK 589

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 981
4.9 (baserat på 141 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från mslafond67 2013-11-04 13:49:32 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

My Bridesmaid's loved their dresses and they all fit perfectly

Från Helen 2012-12-24 21:29:38 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

one of my colleagues will be married. she wants me to buy bridesmaid dresses for bridesmaids. i see many dresses and find this dress is the perfect one. I ordered two dresses form this website. certainly, I read some information about this website. i believe this website. finally, the dresses does not make me disappointed.nice dresses.

Från ginou 2012-11-26 21:48:49

First time ordered from you. Dress arrived promptly and looked exactly like the picture. We ordered the custom version and it fit beautifully! 100% happy with our purchase. The price was great too! We will definitely order again! Thanks.

Från Tamra Pease 2012-04-01 09:49:13

Thanks JJHouse for taking my concern into consideration and changing the picture! Now when you are ordering this dress, you know what you are getting. So many people look at pictures and not the description of the material and when they get the dress they are a bit shocked. My sister in law (the bride) did this and is now very stressed about something that should have been easy. thanks!

Från alison waters 2012-03-18 13:49:44

just browesing at the moment, my daughter is getting married september 2013 but like afew dresses at the moment.

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-03-19 01:28:35

Från sandrine franc 2012-03-01 13:18:31

merci pour cette magnifique robe qui me va à ravir et un délai rapide encore merci je recommande votre site à mas amies
merciiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

Från Kimberley-Jane 2012-02-12 00:22:49

Is the color of the dress in the presented picture gold?

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-02-12 21:10:41

Hi Kimberley,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are sorry but the exact color in the picture is not available here . While it is very similar to Gold. I have attached some pictures of it in Gold for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från NINS 2012-02-04 15:39:16

WHAT COLOUR IS THIS DRESS, I HAVE ALREADY BOUGHT THE FABRIC SWATCH BUT CANNOT FIND THIS COLOUR IN UNDER THE TAFFETA SECTION
THANKS

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-02-04 18:29:16

Hi Nins,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are so sorry but the exact color of the dress in the picture is not available now. But it is similar to Gold. I would like to attach some pictures of it in Gold for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

Från Abbi Arthur 2012-01-28 09:30:14

Hi,

Could you let me know what material the dress in the picture is please? You emailed a photo of dress in fuschia is it tafetta? I think the dress shown is made in satin.....is that correct?

Abbi

Från Malini 2012-01-27 01:35:10

Hi I will like to order this dress for my four bridesmaids, however I want this dress in like a burnt orange colour. Do you know if you are able to make them in that colour?

 Visar 1 - 10 av 141 artiklar 1234567Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • Brev Mr & Mrs Trä Bröllop Tårtdekoration (119065438) 50
    SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158