A-linjeformat Axelbandslös Golvlång Satäng Spets Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Axelbandslös Golvlång Satäng Spets Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter #007001807

Pris: SEK 1,227

Originalpriset: SEK 1,364  Sparer  SEK 138

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,227
5 (baserat på 10 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Piritta 2012-12-06 23:57:52 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I am 5'7", 140 pounds and the size i have chosen fits perfectly; not too loose, not too slim. It hits the floor right,and the length is perfect

Från kelly 2011-11-04 13:15:00

hi could you please send me a picture of this dress in grape and the back of the dress please so i can see if its zip or lace up ! thanks kelly

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-11-04 19:30:42

Hi kelly ,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.Also, normally, we make it with zipper up.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från miss lewis 2011-08-31 12:22:30

Hi JJsHouse
I think this dress is very nice, can you send me a picture of it in blue satin with blue lace. Then also can you send me a picture of the dress in blue satin with ivory lace, as soon as possible.
Thank you very much!

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-08-31 23:20:58

Hi,

Thank you very much for your mail.

Please order the sash separately with this web link: http://www.jjshouse.com/sashes-c15/.
 

Please check the attachment for the pictures of the dress we made before. Sorry, we do not have pictures of the dress in the colors you requested for the moment.

Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

Från kyleigh 2011-08-29 05:27:24

hi could you send me a picture of this dress all in red and another pic with ivory lace and the dress in red. thank you

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-08-30 01:52:59

Hi kyleigh,

Thank you for contacting us.

I have attached some pictures of the dress in Burgundy for your reference for we don't have pictures of it in red now. Hope they would also be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Från Carly 2011-08-26 15:39:29

hi
i was just wondering if you can send me a picture of this dress in red and is it a lace up or zip up back?? thanks

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-08-26 22:51:52

Hi Carly ,

Thank you for contacting us.

I have attached some pictures of the dress in Burgundy for  your reference.Hope they would be helpful to you.
Normally , the dress is made with zipper up.Please know that.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Från Alison 2011-06-20 05:34:06

I love this dress, if i ordered it in Grape, would the lace at the top of the dress be in grape as well?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-06-21 02:03:16

Hi Alison,
 
Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com
 
Yes, the dress and the lace at the top of the dress can be in grape.
 
Also the lace can be made in other colors according to your specifications.
 
Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.
 

Från kimberley 2011-06-16 13:55:38

is this dress shown in champagne? Do you have any pictures of it in other colours? I was thinking either sage or gold, its difficult to get an idea of how the colours will contrast with the lace.
Love the dress.
Thanks
Kimberley

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-06-17 01:22:04

Hi Kimberly,

Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com

Yes, the dress of pictures is in Champagne.

If time is allowed, we highly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality. Here is our link: http://www.jjshouse.com/search.php?q=swatch
We have single color swatch which only needs US$5.99. We also have 39-color with 7-piece fabric swatch, which needs US$26.99. Both are free shipping if you choose super saver shipping.

For the moment, our dresses and shipping service are on sales promotion. We highly recommend placing the order to us and you will enjoy a 45% -50% off for dresses and shipping service, which would surely save a lot of money for you.

Please feel free to contact if there is anything else we can do for you.

Från kimberley 2011-06-16 13:53:56

Hi is this dress shown in champagne? I like the colour buts its hard to compare to the electronic colour guide. Do you have a picture of this in any other colours? I was thinking sage or gold? Its difficult to get an idea of how the lace detail will work with other colours.
Thanks!

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-06-17 01:21:08

Hi Kimberly,

Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com

Yes, the dress of pictures is in Champagne.

If time is allowed, we highly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality. Here is our link: http://www.jjshouse.com/search.php?q=swatch
We have single color swatch which only needs US$5.99. We also have 39-color with 7-piece fabric swatch, which needs US$26.99. Both are free shipping if you choose super saver shipping.

For the moment, our dresses and shipping service are on sales promotion. We highly recommend placing the order to us and you will enjoy a 45% -50% off for dresses and shipping service, which would surely save a lot of money for you.

Please feel free to contact if there is anything else we can do for you.

Från Shelly 2011-03-29 21:48:46

Does this dress come with the shawl?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-03-29 22:36:09

Från Linsey Kortgard 2011-03-04 15:29:43

Can you get color swatches for samples? Sometimes colors can look so differently on a computer as to what they really come like. Please let me know...thank you.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-03-04 23:38:53

 Visar 1 - 10 av 10 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158