A-linjeformat Axelbandslös Golvlång Satäng Brudtärneklänning med Skärpband
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Axelbandslös Golvlång Satäng Brudtärneklänning med Skärpband #007004115

Pris: SEK 981

Originalpriset: SEK 1,472  Sparer  SEK 491

  • Färgtabell
  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 981
5 (baserat på 22 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Irene González 2012-11-12 21:22:23

Hola, me encantó el vestido presentado en la fotografía. Tengo algunas preguntas, ¿tienen en existencia el color del vestido que aparece en la foto?, ¿si hago mi pedido hoy, cuándo sería la fecha en que llegaría con envío expedito?. Soy de León, Guanajuato, México.

Saludos y gracias.

Från lyn cullum 2012-03-25 06:06:20

This dress is everything your picture and description says , my daughter was delighted she truely looks like a princess!

Från kimberley english 2012-02-25 13:00:08

Hi i will be ordering order this dress in hunter green-do u have any pics please in this colour and with a sage sash and an ivory sash-which do u think would look nicer? many thanks.x

Från clara 2012-02-19 23:18:32

C'est mon premier achat chez JJsHouse et je suis plutot satisfaite.
Le tissu est de bonne qualité et la finission sont
irreprochable.
Merci encore

Från claire 2012-02-09 11:50:46

hello any chance i can see this dress in blue with white sash?? we are after a poolblue/aqua blue/ tiffany along these lines for colour

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-02-09 18:56:04

Hi Claire,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.

Would you please kind tell us if there is anything else you want to know about our items?




We are looking forward to hearing from you soon.
 

Från Emma 2011-11-14 10:47:30

Are the sizes American sizes or UK sizes??

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-11-14 20:06:58

Hi Emma ,

Thank you for contacting us.

Actually, we have our own sizes, You can refer to this link to get yourself professionally measured:http://www.jjshouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=measure&cat_id=7. Then, choose a size (standard size or custom size) which can fit you well.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från emma 2011-10-12 22:06:01

hello, is the color of the dress in the picture available now or will be anytime soon. i'm totally in love with the colors that show on the picture.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-12 22:36:29

Hi Emma,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are so sorry but the color of the dress in the picture is not available now .I am not sure when we will have it. I would like to attach a picture of our fabric swatch in Satin (material of this dress)  for your reference. Hope it would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

Från natasha 2011-10-11 10:55:19

hi there i was seeing if u could make that dress for flower girls aswell as bridemaids or is it just bridemaids since i would like my bridemaid and flowergirls wearing the same thank you natasha

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-11 22:06:16

Hi Natasha ,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we make our dresses from scratch , you can choose choose custom size and write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page .Then, we will know . Also, you can to to this link for more options of flower girl dresses:http://www.JJsHouse.com/flower-girl-dresses-c10/?la=fromnavmenu.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Från Fonz 2011-10-05 05:01:27

Hi,
could you please send me some pictures of this dress in pink and silver please. Im thinking of ordering pink dress with silver sash and silver dress with pink sash.

Thanks

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-06 23:54:43

Hi Fonz,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in Burgundy and a picture of our fabric swatch in Satin(material of the dress)for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från claire 2011-09-29 13:37:26

Hi could you please send me a pick of this dress in blue with ivory sash and light sky blue with ivory sash
Thanks!

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-29 22:00:40

Hi Claire,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in Grape for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 22 artiklar 123Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158