A-linjeformat Axelbandslös Golvlång Satäng Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Skärpband Rosett/-er
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Axelbandslös Golvlång Satäng Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Skärpband Rosett/-er #007004146

Pris: SEK 981

Originalpriset: SEK 1,433  Sparer  SEK 452

  • Färgtabell
  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 981
4.9 (baserat på 11 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från sue 2012-11-29 21:44:59

We were so pleased when we opened the package and saw it was exactly the colour we thought it would be and the fabric was beautiful. We ordered a size 8 and it fits her like it was tailor-made for her. It looks beautiful on her! Thanks.

Från Maxine Montgomery 2012-08-15 01:28:55

Hi there. Is it possible for straps to be fitted to this dress? Thanks so much. Maxine

Från PAOLA SUBIA 2012-05-09 12:24:42

Buenos Dias, Estoy intentando pagar y no me permite, quisera que me ayuden a verificar como se debe pagar, necesito ver una foto de la parte de atras del vestido

Från PSD 2012-05-08 13:35:31

Buenas Tardes.

Es posible ver la foto de la parte de atras del vestido? Que tan pegado es el vestido en la cadera

Från Verónica 2012-05-07 08:29:34

Me podrían mandar fotos en color Grape con el cinturón Lilac? Gracias!

Från Leah 2012-03-29 15:50:04

Is it possible to get a picture of this dress in grape with a silver, white or lilac sash?

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-03-30 03:46:53

Från illona belous 2012-01-27 15:37:19

Hello :) is it possible to sew this dress in a charcoal color?

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-01-27 18:42:53

Hi illona,

Thank you very much for contacting us.

Please check the attachment for the pictures of the dress we have made. Hope these pictures will be helpful.

I attached one picture of the satin colors we have. Please check the picture to see if our silver color is ok or not to you.

If time is allowed, we highly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality. Here is our link: http://www.jjshouse.com/search.php?q=swatch

We have single- fabric swatch which only needs US$5.99. We also have 28-color with 6-piece fabric swatch, which needs US$26.99. Both are free shipping if you choose super saver shipping.

Is that ok to you?

Hope to hear from you soon!

Have a nice weekend!

Från claudia 2011-09-24 13:46:20

could you send me picture of the back of the dress in chocolate with a champagne sash please

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-26 04:10:49

Hi Claudia,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in Black for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från April Sochacki 2011-09-21 07:53:08

You have a good product

Från Louise 2011-09-12 06:39:07

Hi
I was wondering what the colour combination is hat you have used in the picture? As i am looking for a latte/cappaucino shade dress with chocolate sash for my wedding in March i would be looking at ordering 6 dresses.

Many thanks
Louise

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-13 00:46:40

Hi Louise,

Thank you for contacting us.
 

We are so sorry but the color of the dress in the picture is not available now.We would appreciate it if you can choose other colors or similar colors in the color drop down list, which are all available now.I have attached a picture of our fabric swatch in Satin (material of this dress) for your reference. Hope it would be helpful to you.

 

If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 11 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158