A-linjeformat Axelbandslös Golvlång Satäng Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Axelbandslös Golvlång Satäng Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter #007000982

Pris: SEK 1,109

Originalpriset: SEK 1,668  Sparer  SEK 560

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,109
4.8 (baserat på 9 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från babykcc 2016-11-25 00:47:27

Thanks for delivering the dress on time. The style, stitching and cut is impeccable. The fitting was just right and i couldnt have it any other way. I must admit i was very apprehensive in ordering a dress of this kind online, but i am glad i did. I will definitely recommend this to friends and will surely come back. Thanks again!

pic1.jpeg

Från Mary Dunn 2015-11-06 18:55:43

My beautiful bridesmaids dresses by JJ'S House

pic1.jpeg

Från phara79 2015-05-12 15:25:26

Excellent quality

Från lillansue 2013-11-25 13:44:41 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Fick klänningen idag, och den var mer än vad jag förväntade, helt otroligt vacker o så välsydd, som en dröm =) Den passade perfekt på min kropp, ingenting behöver ändras. Tog den i champagne färg o helt otrolig vacker färg, så fin så. Är super nöjd och kommer att rekommendera mina vänner om denna sajt, från beställning tills jag fick den gick otroligt fort...kommer självklart att återkomma =)
Tack JJshouse för allt..........
kommer att bära denna klänning på min dotters bröllop.......... =)
tack
carola

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-11-26 00:36:31

Dear Lillansue, thank you so much for your recognition of JJ’s House. We are so happy to offer a wide selection of couture-style dresses to the customers. It is our responsibility to ensure you look your best and different on every event.

Från Kari - Tulare, CA 2013-10-03 10:12:23 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I received my order within 2 days of it shipping. It came in a very small box so I was a bit worried at first, but my dress is beautiful. I ordered it in ivory and I am using it to get married in. I wanted a simple dress for our wedding.
Beautiful dress! Excellent customer service and communication from the time I ordered my dress.
Very happy!

Från Christina 2013-06-15 02:48:26 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i bought the dress and wrap together. they really match very well. your website is very safe and convenience. i will introduce my friends to buy dresses on your website too. thanks for your beautiful dress, wrap and kind help. thanks you again

Från Leng 2011-08-20 08:40:18

Do you have a sample of this dress in gold satin and gold taffeta?Thanks.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-08-22 00:01:26

Hi Leng,

Sorry that currently we do not have pictures of the dress in gold.

Från Tracey 2011-07-18 13:50:39

Hi can this dress have a corset back?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-07-18 20:37:54

Hi Tracey,

Thank you very much for your mail.

Sorry, this dress does not come with zipper back rather than corset back/ lace up.

But this dress can be tailored with lace up according to your specification. It will take20USD more to finish the customization. Just write down your requirements in the SpecialInstructions column at the bottom of the checkout page and we will know.

 

As for the extra fee, please go to http://www.jjshouse.com/special-customization-service-g4044 to complete the order. Remember to change the quantity from 1 to 20 and click add to cart.

 

Hope we will have your orders soon.Please do let us know if there is anything else we can do for you

Från debbie miller 2011-07-10 02:01:12

Hi is this dress only available in the 25 colours stated? I am looking for cadburys purple

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-07-13 01:59:23

Hi Debbie,
 
Thank you for your mail.
 

Could you kindly send us the cadburys purple you mentioned? Actually, this dress is available in 39 colors and 25 of them are listed in the color chart.

If time is allowed, we highly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality. Here is our link: http://www.jjshouse.com/search.php?q=swatch

We have single color swatch which only needs US$5.99. We also have 39-color with 7-piece fabric swatch, which needs US$26.99. Both are free shipping if you choose super saver shipping.

Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you

 Visar 1 - 9 av 9 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • Brev Mr & Mrs Trä Bröllop Tårtdekoration (119065438) 50
    SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158