A-linjeformat Axelbandslös Golvlång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Blomma (or)
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Axelbandslös Golvlång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Blomma (or) #007001081

Pris: SEK 1,050

Originalpriset: SEK 1,482  Sparer  SEK 432

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,050
4.9 (baserat på 24 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Sarah.911 2016-05-02 00:53:25

Couldn't have got any better service, delivery was quick my order was complete within a total of ten days. The dresses are exactly as I expected them to be, the right colour and size too. Would definitely order from jjs house again.

pic1.jpeg

Från Petra 2016-01-15 06:52:32

09.05.15

Från koch.eliane 2016-04-11 01:11:23

Schönes Kleid! Schöner schnitt ond toller stoff

Från sofia.giannakis 2015-05-10 14:02:08

Das Kleid ist ein Traum. Die Grösse ist genau wie in der beschreibung und die Farbe genau gleich wie auf dem Bild. Ich werde bald ein weiteres Kleis bei JJS kaufen, bin total zufrieden mit der Freundlichkeit und der schnellen lieferung:o)

Från valentinabonella 2014-09-03 08:05:17

Ordinato per il matrimonio di mio fratello dove io ero la testimone, le uniche parole che posso dire sono:
Semplicemente perfetto in tutti i sensi. Sembrava cucito addosso a me, e senza prove pensavo fosse impossibile, invece no è perfettooooo...!! Rifinito benissimo e materiale ottimo..!
Arrivato in 6 giorni..
Soddisfatta al 100%

Från carolyntappin 2014-07-20 14:09:35

Once again a fantastic quality and gorgeous looking dress. Thank you so much for your wonderful service.

Från Cassandra Leonard 2012-09-10 14:52:05

Hi,
I am getting married in March 2014 and I am interested in this dress, although I would like to see it in the brightest green you have (I am assuming just your Green color). Is this possible to see? Also, if one of the dresses doesn't fit right, after I've given you their measurements, it can still be altered right?

Thanks!

Från Tina Taghouti 2012-08-15 14:51:39

HI would you sent me picture of this dress in red, pink and coral or blue colors please, and do you have a wrap match color with it? thanks

Från Fustina DUBERRY 2012-05-22 11:33:19

I am getting married Next Year July and my colour theme is Lilac and White. Can i please see this dress in Lilac . I would like to see a front and a back image please. Thanks

Från sarah 2011-10-21 03:06:49

do you have a picture of the back of the dress please? and how does it do up?

thanks

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-21 21:58:38

Hi Sarah,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.The dress comes with zipper up.please know that.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 24 artiklar 123Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158