A-linjeformat Axelbandslös Golvlång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Axelbandslös Golvlång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar #007001069

Pris: SEK 913

Originalpriset: SEK 1,805  Sparer  SEK 893

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 913
5 (baserat på 6 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Lonnie_79 2014-08-30 09:36:26 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Custom ordered dress for our Christmas and new year cruise. The dress is beautiful - I can't wait to wear it christmas night. Thank you JJ's House, superb!

pic1.jpeg

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-08-31 02:01:13

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från p 2014-04-26 04:26:00

Very nice dress!!! It fits perfectly!

Från clnottingham 2013-11-14 00:56:21

Beautiful bridesmaid dress! It fitted perfectly, so measurements are true to size. The material is very good quality, feels lovely & soft & easy to wear. extremely flattering shape. I hope my bridesmaid don't outshine me on my day! Haha
Only slight disappointment was that being in the UK I had to pay import tax/duty etc that put another £27 on the price, but as the dresses were reasonably priced I can't complain, and it is in the small print if you read T&C's that you have to pay this in some countries.

Från CHARLOT 2013-08-14 06:51:09 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

J'ai acheté cette robe pour mon mariage. Je voulais une robe rouge et je cherchais une forme sobre.
J'ai reçu exactement la robe que je voulais. La longueur était parfaite. J'ai simplement fait reprendre le dos, légèrement lâche, et les coutures sur le côté, car je la souhaitais légèrement moins large.
A part cette petite reprise, c'était parfait.
J'ai par ailleurs été très agréablement surprise par la qualité du tissu et des finitions (bustier avec une attache intérieure).

Från Emi 2012-05-04 15:21:48

Hola, me gustaria ver mas fotos de este vestido si las teneis. Y ver como quedaria en azul.

Muchas gracias
Emi

Från sara davis 2011-09-05 14:36:13

Hi just wondering if you can send me pictures of this dress in chiffon brown, champagne, gold and silver. Really like it but am in the UK and dont want to just buy one of the colours and not end up liking it. thank you

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-05 23:09:52

Hi Sara,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are sorry but the pictures of the dress is not available now. I have attached a picture of our fabric in Chiffon ( the material of this dress) for your reference. Hope you can have a better look at the colors.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 Visar 1 - 6 av 6 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158