A-linjeformat Axelbandslös Domkyrkan Tåg Taft Tyll Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Axelbandslös Domkyrkan Tåg Taft Tyll Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #002000380

Pris: SEK 2,874

Originalpriset: SEK 4,875  Sparer  SEK 2,002

  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 2,874
5 (baserat på 5 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från cupcake21f 2016-03-27 20:25:42

Love this dress, fits perfect

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Vy 2011-09-28 17:12:52

I got the dress today. The dress come before time and it pack really nice. The material inside they use is really good quality like professional tailoring.
The thing that i don't really like is the material outside like the lace, and fabric outside is not really like in the picture.
Thaz

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-28 20:22:34

Hi There,

Thank you for your mail.

We are glad to hear your appreciation.We will continue to improve ourselves and strive to grow better and better .Hope you can shop with us again.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Från Krista 2011-09-27 04:57:00

This dress is stunning, but it is difficult to see the detailing on the lace portions of the dress. Do you have a close-up of the top, including where the lace meets the taffeta as well as a zoomed in image of the train? Thank you

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-28 01:03:16

Hi Krista,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från lana 2011-09-26 02:48:16

Is the body of this dress ( beaded section ) going down to the hip? I am looking for a dress heavily beaded like this one, with boning all the way to the hip, so a long body, before it flows out. Thank you

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-26 03:02:04

Hi lana,

Thank you for contacting us.

Actually, the beaded section going down to the waist area, I have attached some pictures of the dress we made before for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Från Sheri 2011-06-29 11:09:39

I absolutely LOVE this dress!!!! WIll you please tell me what color dress is in the picture?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-06-30 01:45:49

Hi,
 
Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com.
 
The color of the dress ( item 380) is in Ivory. But please note that there is a little color aberration between the real dresses and those of pictures.
 
If time is allowed, we highly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality. Here is our link: http://www.jjshouse.com/search.php?q=swatch
We have single color swatch which only needs US$5.99. We also have 39-color with 7-piece fabric swatch, which needs US$26.99. Both are free shipping if you choose super saver shipping.
 
Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you."

 Visar 1 - 5 av 5 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753