A-linjeformat Axelbandslös Court släp Satäng Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Axelbandslös Court släp Satäng Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar #002004756

Pris: SEK 1,737

Originalpriset: SEK 2,825  Sparer  SEK 1,089

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,737
5 (baserat på 13 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från egilligan1957 2016-08-25 23:13:53

I bought the dress and wrap, the quality is amazing absolutely stunning the wrap is so sparkly and very well made like a vintage lace gorgeous. The dress was so much better than I anticipated so delighted, will definitely be buying from jjs house again.

Från aleegiuli 2015-10-20 16:22:51

Bellissimo capo!!

Från Jenny3 2015-09-28 22:53:51

I ordered the dress with the wrap together. They matches perfectly. They are amazing. I believe that my wedding day will be great with this wedding dress and wrap. Thank you.

Från lilianalimap 2015-04-14 18:30:57

Hola JJshouse

Recibí el vestido. Todo excelente, atención, envío. Es espectacular, tal como se ve en las fotos, muy bien terminado. Me encantó.

Mil gracias

Från christybarber88 2015-04-01 16:00:22

I ordered this dress and when it arrived I was stunned!!! It is so beautiful!! The quality is exquisite! I am so very happy with the dress I received! It was exactly what I ordered and fit perfectly! I had it tailored to my measurements and it fits exactly! My dress arrived in a timely manner and is just as gorgeous as the picture. I am recommending JJ's House to everyone I know! I am a real person who is giving a real review. This website has made my bridal dreams come true!! Thank You!!

Från johanita1808 2014-04-11 23:14:28

holaa ya estan empezando a confeccionar mi vestido estoy muy ansiosa por verlo y ponermelo....gracias por la atencion amable que tienen, esper que llegue pronto y que quede bien

Från prejudice 2014-01-23 13:49:18

Beautiful dress. It fits me perfectly!!!! Very good service

Från liliana_2514 2013-11-10 23:00:58 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Hola, buenos días.

Estoy muy ilusionada con la elección de vuestra página jj's House, en cuanto lo vi, me enamoré del vestido.
Mi boda es a finales de diciembre, queda poco tiempo para cumplir mi sueño y confío plenamente en la llegada de mi vestido para entonces.
También espero que al recibirlo, mi sorpresa sea igual o mejor que cuando lo vi por primera vez.
Muchas gracias por vuestro servicio.

Un cordial saludo.
Liliana.

Från adebisiape 2013-11-10 10:10:55 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Bought thee wedding dress online and it arrived on time. Beautiful dress and fitted just right and was superb quality. Excellent service and quality products would definitely recommend this company to my friends and family.

Från Mariana Rozendo 2013-06-05 14:54:13

Meninas, comprei meu vestido aqui na JJ's House e quero apenas dizer que é fantástico! Igual ao da foto, boa qualidade, enfim, o custo x benefício vale muito a pena. Além disso, a equipe de atendimento é muito eficiente e cordial. Os prazos foram cumpridos e estou simplesmente muito satisfeita! Recomendo a todos a compra neste site. Quem quiser ver meu vestido, envio fotos com todo o prazer (sei o quanto ver uma foto do vestido real ajuda na hora da decisão!). Meu e-mail: mariana_rozendo@hotmail.com

 Visar 1 - 10 av 13 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753