A-linjeformat Axelbandslös Court släp Satäng Bröllopsklänning
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Axelbandslös Court släp Satäng Bröllopsklänning #002001254

Pris: SEK 1,050

Originalpriset: SEK 3,914  Sparer  SEK 2,865

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,050
4.8 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från caitlin124 2015-12-23 02:16:07

My Dress arrived in amazing time to Australia.
It fits perfectly and looks amazing on me.
Im so excited to wear it on my wedding day on January 9th
I have been recommending Jjshouse to all my friends

pic1.png

Från kattimariamartinezmejia 2014-12-31 09:39:35

Hola,
Necesito confirmer que pueden entregarme el vestido en Honduras. Ademas, necesito saber de que tela es el wrap. Tambien quiero saber si no hay problema de que otra persona reciba el vestido en mi casa, muy probablemente estare de viaje.

Feliz 2015!!!

Från pantruque 2014-10-15 06:23:12

Hola me gusta mucho este vestido pero me gustaria saber si fuera posible que las mangas de la parte exterior fuera de 3/4 Ante todo muchas gracias

Från j.gousse.m 2014-08-01 10:52:36

Hola
Querría a saber si se pueden pedir varios vestidos (al menos 10) en el mismo pedido, para una tienda, y si llegarían todos a la vez.
Gracias

Från Susan Welch 2013-05-21 04:37:08 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered on the 05/05/2013 2 dresses and 3 wraps, one dress for my civil wedding and one for my blessing, i wasnt sure of which wrap to use but being such a good price, i got 3. I live in the UAE and all of my items where delivered today morning and they are PERFECT... custom sized dresses and 2 of the wraps are JJHouses sizes ( as requested) THANK YOU so much, i am such a happy woman and will post my pictures very soon x This dress has an in built bra and strap, so no need to wear one x

Från Cristina González 2012-03-15 15:16:22

Hola JJ'sHouse, mi nombre es Cristina, el vestido me encanta es simplemente hermoso, es perfecto y satisface mis espectativas, me gustaría saber si la capa de encaje esta unida al vestido, ¿es 1 pieza o 2 piezas?. Me gustaría poder usar el vestido completo en la iglesia, y por la tarde quitar el encaje, gracias por su atención.

Cristina

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-04-01 01:18:27

Hola, Cristina,

Gracias por su interes en JJshouse.

Ese vestido es de 2 piezas. Usted puede quitar la parte exterior cuando quiera.

Cualquier problema sin duda en contactarnos. Estamos a su servicio en cualquier momento.

Från S. Brown 2011-11-08 11:33:33

Oh my God, the dress is simply beautiful, I couldn't ask for anything else. Thanks for your quick, stress free delivery, from the moment I ordered to the rapid pace at which it was delivered. The dress was tailored to suit my specifications, and fitted perfectly. Also, I like the way you collaborated with Dhl, as I was able to see the delivery process in action. I will definitely recommend your company to others. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you. S. Brown

Från cate hollett 2011-09-21 11:06:41

Hi, I'm very interested in this dress but would prefer the shoulder part not to be puffed up but to lie flat on the shoulders - is this possible? I'd also like it to be slightly higher up the neck at the back and a smaller coming together of the lace part (maybe one or two buttons rather than 3) Is this possible at all or is there another lace item that you can point me towards that's similar?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-21 22:44:31

Hi Cate,

Thank you for contacting us.

Actually, you can choose custom size and write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page.Then, we will know. While, we suggest you to keep the original design.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.


 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753