A-linjeformat Axelbandslös Court släp Organzapåse Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Skärpband Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Axelbandslös Court släp Organzapåse Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Skärpband Pärlbrodering #002015380

Pris: SEK 1,638

Originalpriset: SEK 2,531  Sparer  SEK 893

  • Färgtabell
  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,638
4.8 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Terrie Bale 2015-08-08 21:11:38

This is my wedding dress I got form JJsHouse last year our wedding was in September last year I loved my dress and nothing need to be done.

pic1.jpeg

Från Valentina Fassone 2015-01-25 03:08:24 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Mi sono sposata il 5 luglio 2014!
Ho provato ad ordinare il vestito a gennaio, visto che il prezzo era basso, pur consapevole dell'azzardo. Ebbene: arrivato velocissimo e BELLISSIMO! Ho ordinato taglia su misura, fascia arancione. Ho fatto alcune modifiche (era un po' lungo ma io non avevo i tacchi quindi me lo aspettavo e ho tolto una delle due "reti della sottogonna perchè era un po' vaporoso per i miei gusti) ma il risultato è stato ottimo!!
Era il primo abito da sposa che provavo.
Consigliato,per chi ama l'azzardo e vuole risparmiare pur facendo un'ottima figura!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från a8l5y 2014-07-16 07:05:11 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

devo dire la verità...ci sono rimasta (nel seso buono) quando ho aperto il pacco che mi è arrivato! pensavo a un vestito fatto di materiali scadenti e nemmeno simile a quello della foto presentata e invece....è uno spettacolo! io l'ho fatto fare su misura ed è perfetto! dopo essermi sposata l'ho lavato in lavatrice ed è come nuovo!

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

Från shainabenson_08 2014-09-10 00:50:46 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I received this dress in the mail much faster than I had anticipated. I work night shift and it's been difficult for me to search for a dress in stores, plus I hate trying things on. I am so happy with this dress. The lace in the back is gorgeous, also with the sequins on the front of the dress. I wasn't planning on getting a strapless dress, but I fell in love with this one. The train isn't so long that I'm going to spend the entire evening tripping over it. I made the sash coordinate with my wedding colors. I am very pleased with this dress! Great quality for such a low price, I will definitely be using JJ's House again in the future :)

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-09-11 01:47:31

Hi shainabenson_08,

Thank you so much for posting this review. We are so happy to hear that aside from great fit and style of the dress, you are very satisfied with our fast delivery. As we use internationally trusted logistics providers, you gain peace of mind knowing that your important supplies will be there when you need them.

Från laureaudergon 2014-07-03 13:42:06

J'ai reçu la robe plus vite que prévu. La robe est parfaite les mesures ont été respectées a la perfection. Grâce a JJhouse je vais me sentir plus belle que jamais. Un énorme merci pour votre travail. Je recommande vivement ce site

Från naduranton 2014-03-28 00:27:30

Bonjour,

J'ai reçu mon colis pour "NOTRE GRAND JOUR". J'ai tout commandé chaussures boléro, bijoux, ombrelle, et surtout la robe. Je n'ai pas ouvert tout de suite peur de la découverte alors j'ai appelé mon témoin, à deux c'est moins flippant, surtout que je trouvais le colis petit par apport à tout ce que j'avais commandé. Bon alors on ouvre......et à ma grande joie tout était parfait. Et la robe.....(faite sur mesure)....la robe superbe couleur, taille géniale rien à retoucher, trop bien, je serais la princesse que j'avais espéré mon futur mari va être époustouflé. Merci encore on ne sait jamais ce que l'on va trouver en commandant par internet, mais ce coup la tout est simplement parfait. Je recommanderais votre site ça c'est sur. Je vous ferais parvenir un photo du jour J. Merci, merci, merci

Från Elaine Petri 2013-10-31 03:05:16 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

il vestito è stupendo! è come nella foto! e le misure sono a dir poco PERFETTE! sembra sia stato cucito addosso al mio corpo... bravissimi!

Från Madyson 2013-06-15 23:30:01 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

my lovely dress is perfect! It is so beautiful! My husband and I are entirely satisfied with the dress! Thank you JJsHouse for your excellent service and products. I will surely order other dresses in the future!

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753