A-linjeformat Axelbandslös Court släp Charmeuse Balklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Axelbandslös Court släp Charmeuse Balklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter #018005066

Pris: SEK 1,697

Originalpriset: SEK 2,737  Sparer  SEK 1,040

  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,697
5 (baserat på 10 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från xkitsune.loverx 2015-05-02 15:14:00

I got this dress for prom I was a bit worried it wouldn't arrive on time, but it arrived in three days from when it was shipped out. I'm very impressed. The fabric is very high quality; being a seamstress the quality is very important for me. It also fit me perfectly I love the built in bra don't have to worry about it falling down or making alterations. Very well made exactly like the picture. I spent hours just walking and twirling in it. Sad my family wasn't home to see me in it. They will just have to wait. Anyways, I love the dress I want to wear it again and again to everything. I highly recommend this dress for any occasion.

Från Sandra 2014-03-25 01:27:15

I love this dress. It fit me well and quality was superb. It was exactly what I expected to receive. it fit wonderfully and I love it. have got so many compliments when i wore it. i am very happy with this purchase!! thank you!

Från Charlotte 2014-03-25 00:11:48

I ordered 3 dresses on line for my coming events. I love all the 3 dresses, especially this one. The color jade is what I want. The design is my favorite. Love this dress. Thank you

Från Tess 2014-03-23 23:07:27

this dress is FABULOUS. it is PRETTIER than i thought. IT FITS PERFECTLY AND LOOKS LIKE A MILLION BUCKS ON. I WOULD RECOMMEND this dress and this website HIGHLY. thank you so much for all your help!

Från TeresaRoberts 2014-03-23 03:35:57

The dress was gorgeous!!! It totally exceeded my expectations. I ordered it in size 2. It was a fabulous, high quality charmeuse. The design was special. It flowed beautifully. The price was awesome. I was so happy to have this dress without breaking a bank.LOL This is a great bargain. I would highly recommend it!!

Från VICKYYY 2014-03-23 03:27:36

WHAT I LOVE BEST ABOUT JJSHOUSE IS THEIR SERVICE. they return messages in 24 hours as promised, no matter workdays or weekends. I love your dresses and your service. GOOD JOB!

Från Dorothy 2014-03-22 19:33:56

Wow, this dress fit great! It is the most beautiful dress I have ever bought. I received a lot of compliments on the evening party. Will definitely buy more dresses from here. Thank you so much.

Från HebeWright 2014-03-21 04:08:30

A friend of mine introduced me about the site and I tried to order the dress since I was on a tight budget. I am really lucky to have known this place. It saved me. I love you guys.

Från Karrin Harvey 2014-03-16 03:20:56

I am more than happy to receive this dress and I don't know say anything. Wonderful dress, The colours are in perfect uniform with each other and the design is so beautiful.

Från Kelly 2014-03-14 19:58:57

I received the dress today and it is the one I am looking for. It arrived quickly, and in great shape. I need a few adjustments but otherwise the dress fit me perfectly. Well worth every penny.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 10 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491