A-linjeformat Axelbandslös Chapel släp Tyll Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Spetsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Axelbandslös Chapel släp Tyll Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Spetsar Pärlbrodering #002012172

Pris: SEK 1,854

Originalpriset: SEK 5,582  Sparer  SEK 3,728

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,854
5 (baserat på 9 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Charlene Willis Richard 2016-06-02 06:29:24

I ordered this dress n I was so impressed with the material, details n most of all the fit. I tried my dress on n it fitted so well . I was so surprise but anyways I'm going to use them again an again. They produce quality dresses. This is the site to use. I will be coming back .an your shopping day is the day they say it's to be shipped, very honest company. The chat line very helpful. Love love love..
C Williams

pic1.jpeg

Från Kathryn Ann Marshall 2015-11-06 07:00:22

I LOVE this dress! This is my dream dress! I ordered it thinking that I would need to alter the heck out of it so I went ahead and bought the size 6. It fits like a glove and the length is perfect! No need for alterations at all! Also, this dress is not heavy like so many others. The strapless dress stays up on me very well, too. I am in love with this dress and can't wait to wear it on my wedding day!
P.S. I just placed an order for shoes to match. :D This website is going to pretty much be my one-stop-shop for everything for my wedding.

Från jcopulent 2014-09-10 01:58:53

Bonjour,

Nous avons commandé la robe de marié de ma femme, au départ nous avions eu peur à cause des divers commentaires négatifs sur ce site. Mais quand nous avons reçu le colis , la robe était magnifique et ma femme était très contente. Cependant nous avons dû payer la douane , mais on a pu obtenir une participation de JJ house grâce à leur service clientèle de qualité.
Je recommande ce site . La chaussure que ma femme a commandée est splendide.
Bonne continuation

Från Victoriousliving 2014-06-29 22:41:08

After reading some of the reviews I decided to trust this company, so I went ahead and purchase this wedding dress, along with two veils (couldn't make up my mind which one I wanted at the time). Customer Service answered my questions and worked hard in assisting me. Although the Jacket made for the dress is a little too tight for me, perhaps I should have added a little more inches when I was measuring myself for a customize fit, I must say the quality of the dress is excellent and fits perfectly. I do hope however, that there can be a way made for the jacket to be purchased without the dress, so maybe I can work on getting a better fit. Nevertheless, I highly recommend JJ's House. Overall I am well pleased. I plan to get married in August 2014, and I know everything will go very well. Thanks to all of you at JJ's House.

Från Erica 2014-06-07 04:27:29

Tyckte väldigt mycket om min klänning, fick mycket beröm för den på bröllopet. Beställde den efter mina egna mått, fick göra vissa justeringar.

Från Kate 2013-12-16 00:53:19

the dress is beautiful! It is very well made and ivory color is not too yellow and it is just perfect. I had it custom made side and it was a little to big so altering it at the moment before the big day. Length was spot on perfect and the jacet is very pretty!

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-12-17 02:15:13

Hi Kate, I am glad to hear you love the style of the dress so much! You are definitely going to look awesome at your wedding. JJ’s House is the best source to turn your event into something truly special.

Från carmen 2013-03-22 02:10:03 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

hola chicas compre este vstido hace un mes y lo he recbido hace unos dias,he de decirles que el vestido es precioso es mas bonito en persona aun luego yo lo hice con las medidas personalizado y la verdad me quedo perfectamente,el material utilizado tambien esta muy bien y por no ecir el precio que es fabuloso!!!!!!

Från Faithe 2012-12-19 00:44:06 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i like this dress so much.as purchasing in the internet, i always worried about whether i can receive it or not ,but thank you jjshouse,you give me such a good dress

Från breanne 2012-12-10 21:44:30 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I wore it to my wedding and received so many compliments on it. The ivory really showed its perfect beauty and i highly recommend it to you

 Visar 1 - 9 av 9 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753