A-linjeformat Axelbandslös Chapel släp Satäng Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Spetsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Axelbandslös Chapel släp Satäng Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Spetsar Pärlbrodering #002012609

Pris: SEK 1,717

Originalpriset: SEK 2,600  Sparer  SEK 883

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,717
5 (baserat på 15 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Bronnie Hill 2015-04-12 02:24:08

I ordered this dress in custom measurements and it is perfect. I love it. Thanks to the lace up back it still fits even though I have lost some weight and as a short bride I appreciate not having to have it taken up at huge expense. I have since ordered accessories from JJs and had a second great experience. Thanks very much, you make it very easy! The photos are straight after taking it from the box so very unironed.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från laurenlewis27 2014-10-11 06:11:28 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The dress was AMAZING!!!!

pic1.jpeg

Från metinaa 2014-07-09 11:27:49 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Wow, wow, wow!!! Dieses Kleid übertraf meine Erwartungen!!! Es saß (Fertigung nach Maß) wie angegossen, musste lediglich in der Länge gekurzt werden, da ich Schuhe ohne Absatz trug. Mein Mann war überwältigt und auch die Gaste waren begeistert. Ein Traumkleid zu dem Preis - unfassbar!!! Auch fur die kirchliche Trauung nachstes Jahr werde ich ein Kleid bei JJsHouse bestellen!!! Vielen vielen Dank!!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Gislane Kelly 2013-09-11 15:19:57 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Gente, meu vestido chegou perfeito, na medida correta!!! Amei, ótimo acabamento e é até mais lindo do que na foto. Super recomendo.

pic1.jpg

Från cpechulis87 2016-07-24 05:09:21

Amazing....the dress is breathtaking

Från kyliewolsey2005 2016-02-21 04:56:31

First of all thank you to jjshouse for my beautiful wedding dress. I absolutely love it and it is perfect in every way. The detailing, the material, the style it is all that I imagined it would be! I was nervous about ordering online but the online chat was so helpful! It came quicker than I thought and within the timescales given. I couldn't have asked for a better service! Would definitely recommend any bride to be to look at this website! Thanks again.

Från tabby_cat 2014-12-30 15:39:25

love the dress it fits perfectly cant wait to wear it thank you soo much will recommend you to everyone :)

Från laurenlewis27 2014-09-04 12:02:46

OMG!!!!! If there was a 10-star rating on here!!! Man!!!! This dress is PERFECT!!! The picture does not do this dress justice!!! AT ALL!!!! I am soooooo happy that I decided to buy my wedding dress from JJ's House!!! THIS IS BEYOND MY EXPECTATIONS!!!! IT FITS PERFECTLY!!!! I might have to get it taken in just a little through the waist, because I've lost a couple of pounds, BUT I AM SO IN LOVE!!!! THANK YOU SO SO SO VERY MUCH JJ's HOUSE!!!! YOU DID A FANTASTIC JOB!!!!!

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-09-06 17:57:21

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från laurenlewis27 2014-09-04 06:00:24

Customer service has been really great about keeping me up-to-date on the progress of my dress. I tracked my package through UPS this morning and it has made it to Atlanta! It's scheduled for delivery to my home today. I'm just waiting to see what it will look like and if it'll be the perfect fit. But overall, everyone that I've talked to has assured me that I wil not be disappointed. I had a little bit of hiccup this week when I saw where you guys had shipped the dress but it said it was shipped in a standard size. You did however, get in touch with me to reassure me that the dress was made according to my preferences. This is a rating for the customer service I experienced along the way. I will make a full review once my dress arrives.

Från Herfurth-mandy 2014-05-27 01:34:42

Das Kleid ist einfach wunderschön geworden. Vielen lieben Dank. Immer wieder gerne

 Visar 1 - 10 av 15 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753