A-linjeformat Axelbandslös Chapel släp Satäng Bröllopsklänning med Pärlbrodering Applikationer Spetsar
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Axelbandslös Chapel släp Satäng Bröllopsklänning med Pärlbrodering Applikationer Spetsar #002014940

Pris: SEK 2,600

Originalpriset: SEK 3,051  Sparer  SEK 452

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 2,600
4.9 (baserat på 15 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från heidischou 2016-09-25 13:04:28

This wedding dress was perfect, everyone said it was so beautiful.
I ordered it tailor made, and unfortunately I have measured some cm wrong. Not jjhouse mistake. I fixed it with a patterned bra. :-) that's why the back looks different.

pic1.pngpic2.png

Från Tanja Schedlbauer 2016-06-14 10:19:14

Ein Traum von Kleid. Ich finde zwar, dass es bei mir nicht aussah wie auf dem Foto, aber es passte maßgeschneidert perfekt und jeder war nur begeistert. Ein super tolles Kleid. Accessoires passten genau dazu. Vielen Dank für diesen Service. Ich hatte einen traumhaft schönen Tag.

pic1.jpeg

Från Elena 2014-08-01 11:25:23 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Great dress!!!! I am insanely glad I ordered it from you! Never disappointed! Thank you so much! All guests told me I looked great-the dress, Veil, Bolero-everything seemed harmonious and gentle!
Underskirt took her (it was from the other dresses)
Recently received photos of our photographer you can appreciate beauty!) EXCEPTIONAL!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Michelle Cummings 2013-07-05 01:15:24 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The dress is five star it's awesome I'm going look like a princess on my day thanks jj you've have done a splendid. Job ill recommend any one to your site the goods it's want you order no difference

pic1.jpg

Från salima.francois 2015-04-25 08:15:54

I love the style and the way it look and fits me

Från darlene.deruchie 2015-02-14 06:59:37

Thank you I received my order today !!!

The dress is absolutely gorgeous I have no words to describe how beautiful it is. I cant tell you how happy I am and cant wait for my wedding to wear it. JJshouse did an awesome job and it was so fast. The quality of the dress and beading is outstanding. I would highly recommend that all brides buy their dress from you and I would not hesitate in the future to order from you.

Svar från JJsHouse 2015-02-15 01:27:43

Darlene,
Thank you for sharing your experience with JJ’s House. We are delighted to hear your positive review of our dress.

Från ina 2014-12-16 05:22:38

Ich bedanke mich bei den Mitarbeitern vom Kundenservice und natürlich bei den Menschen die dieses traumhafte Kleid gemacht haben!
Allen Zweiflern zum Trotz habe ich ein hochwertiges und perfekt sitzendes Brautkleid erhalten.
Vielen Dank!
Lieferung pünktlich, Kontakt zuverlässig, Qualität 1A!

Från Galina 2014-08-01 07:59:26

Thank you very much! You've made my day. The dress was unusual and perfect. I've asked to remove the tale, but it was kept, however that made the dress even better. Thanks for perfect timing and a high quality of your service and job.

Från m9thousand 2014-05-16 22:44:49

I just received this dress today, and I have to say it made me cry!!! It is beautiful!!! looks just like the picture. I'm kind of a big girl, and I have always struggled to find clothes that fits nicely, and when I do find something nice, it's outrageously expensive, so looking for a wedding dress I could afford was really stressing me out. I was a bit nervous at first when I ordered it because of not being able to try it on before paying, but I decided to do it anyway, and I could have not made a better decision. The dress came in earlier than expected, and it really exceeded my expectations. It fits perfect, and is very flattering!! The lace details are beautiful, the lace up back, the lining, the built in bra, everything about this dress is just beautifully made. Couldn't be happier!! Will definitely recommend JJ's House to everyone I know! Thank you for this gorgeous dress, I'm ready for my big day!!!

Från ann_andersson 2014-04-08 00:26:37

Jag är super nöjd med min klänning den är så fin. jag mått beställde och den satt perfekt...

 Visar 1 - 10 av 15 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753