A-linjeformat Axelbandslös Chapel släp Chiffong Aftonklänning med Rufsar Applikationer Spetsar
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Axelbandslös Chapel släp Chiffong Aftonklänning med Rufsar Applikationer Spetsar #017017354

Pris: SEK 1,403

Originalpriset: SEK 2,610  Sparer  SEK 1,207

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,403
5 (baserat på 14 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från lunette74 2015-02-05 00:55:42 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

salve mi sono sposata con questo abito il 9 agosto 2014 non potendo spendere tanti soldi mi e stato detto di dare un occchiata su questo sito e cosi ho fatto..... io lo preso rosso il mio colore preferito... stupendo meraviglioso io sono bella in carne quando lo ordinato ero molto dubbiosa ma credetemi e stupendo fatto bene nei particolari e le decorazioni sono stupende leggero comodo lo fatto stringere un po dalla mia sarta e ho fatto aggiungere delle maniche per via che ho le braccia un po grosse ......... il vestito e piaciuto a tutti ho fatto una bellissima figura a poco prezzo ........ e come lo volevo io strepitoso allego delle foto x farlo vedere

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från ivy.koerner 2014-07-26 11:43:51 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Das Kleid in Limonengrün ist der absolute Hammer. Ich trug es zu meiner Standesamtlichen Trauung und fühlte mich darin sehr wohl. Es passt wie für mich gemacht. Für das Kleid habe ich viel positives Feedback bekommen. Vielen Dank JJ´sHouse für das tolle Kleid.

pic1.jpeg

Från Line 2014-02-02 23:39:34 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Beautiful dress. Absolutely Stunning. Perfect fit custom ordered in lilac. Beautiful flowery pattern that fits the gowns colour.
The dress is a little heavy to wear so i removed 1 layer of the fabric as is is meant to be worn in the summer. (had 3 layers)

I attached 2 photoes to show the different colours of the fabric of the dress. The dress is seen as the upper fabric colour though the inner fabric is more of a "pinkish" colour.

The difference for lilac and lavender is shown on the second picture with the pretty floral pattern. (I accidentaly ordered lavender shawl.)

pic1.pngpic2.jpeg

Från hadjahmedl 2014-12-10 04:42:49

je viens de recevoir ma robe elle est magnifique la mienne et en bleu roi merci beaucoup

Från casey.anton1982.ca 2014-07-24 03:57:21

I received my dress on Tuesday and it fits perfectly I'm so happy with it and the delivery was super fast I will happily recommended this company to everyone I know thank you so much seriously I really can't thank you enough

Från lunette74 2014-06-23 17:46:24

:-) molto soddisfatta

Från Marjaana Toivanen 2014-06-17 12:59:42

This Dress was totally right choice. It was made for my measurements and it fits perfectly. Lovely and feels comfortable.

Från bryy.w20 2013-11-14 21:12:28 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Beautiful dress. Measurement were spot on! Very kind and helpful service and we're very aligning to my request. The extra fabric I asked for was much appreciate!

Från apolda2004 2013-10-31 02:04:14 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Habe das Kleid Farbe Champagner nach ca. drei Wochen erhalten.Es passt wie angegossen und sieht sehr schön aus.Ich war mir überhaupt nicht sicher, ob JJ'S HOUSE hält,was das Bild verspricht und ich muss sagen, dass ich einfach begeistert bin.Vielen herzlichen Dank dafür.Die Bezahlung lief über Paypal sehr unkompliziert.Die Verarbeitung ist in Ordnung (sagt meine Schwiegermama,welche Schneiderin ist).Was man auf jeden Fall auch hervorheben muss ist die Tatsache, dass das Kleid sehr leicht ist und man nicht das Gefühl hat zehn Kilo mit sich rumzuschleppen.Alles in Allem kann ich JJ'S HOUSE bedenkenlos weiter empfehlen.

Från Tery - Italia 2013-10-17 04:58:12 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

perfetto, bellissimo, come si vede in foto...ottimo materiale e ottima manifattura!
unico neo, le spese aggiuntive della dogana alla consegna del pacco!!!
per il resto, tutto perfetto ;)

perfect, very beautiful, the suit is equal to the photo...good material and good manufacture!
only mole, the additional expenses of the customs to the delivery of the package!!!
for the rest, all perfect ;)

 Visar 1 - 10 av 14 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491