A-linjeformat Älskling Knälång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Älskling Knälång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar #007014743

Pris: SEK 854

Originalpriset: SEK 1,845  Sparer  SEK 991

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 854
4.8 (baserat på 17 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Jessica 2016-07-07 19:20:57

Beautiful Dress, burgundy fits nicely!

Från Kayla Petrie 2016-06-25 18:09:52

Love JJS house! This is my third dress from this site, my wedding gown was perfect straight from the box, the two bridesmaids dresses fit like a glove. Only suggestion is to add another option in the custom ordering as I've had to have the steps shortened on both. Tiny body + large bust equals awkward sizing! Orders all arrived promptly and professionally packed!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Jodi Verdi 2016-04-04 22:45:11

Dress came and fit perfectly

Från Karena1988 2015-08-26 13:44:54

amazing dress. great fit. beautiful colour. great service so far. have recommended to many friends. thank jj dress

pic1.jpeg

Från Nicole 2014-09-17 16:12:29

Very happy I decided to take a chance on ordering my bridesmaid dress online. Thanks so much JJs house! I received my dress at my door in Canada only nine days after placing my order, I paid a small COD for the customs and taxes and nervously opened the box. The dress was folded nicely and shipped inside out to prevent damage. The lining is not actually chiffon, but a shiny soft charmeuse fabric that I think I actually like better than what I was expecting. The lavender colour is also what I wanted and exactly as displayed on my screen. I measured myself according to the directions and although I am a size 12, I am glad I ordered a size bigger so that the dress wasn't too tight. The built-in bra and boning are an added bonus. I will be placing more orders, and recommending this website to family and friends.

pic1.jpeg

Från themelissairene 2016-04-09 20:40:15

The dress fit exactly to measurement chart. It is a very well made dress & the color (violet) was true to color shown on website. Shipping was very fast. Very happy with the purchase.

Från rchl.1983 2015-08-04 02:06:51

perfect bridesmaid dress for fab wedding, my girls love it

Från laura_n_wayne 2015-07-28 18:10:18

Beautiful dress. Picked lavender for a July wedding. Arrived in record time in excellent quality. Thank you JJsHouse! Received a lot of complements. I ordered a standard size so that the dress would be a little longer.

Från lil_ballam 2015-05-21 14:48:45

I absolutely love this dress and can not wait for September to wear this dress for my cousins wedding

Från boyerdanni-lynn 2015-05-05 13:23:57

stunning dress! Very flattering on.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 17 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • Brev Mr & Mrs Trä Bröllop Tårtdekoration (119065438) 50
    SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158