A-linjeformat Älskling Golvlång Tyll Klänning för Brudens Mor med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Älskling Golvlång Tyll Klänning för Brudens Mor med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter #008018693

Pris: SEK 1,599

Originalpriset: SEK 2,590  Sparer  SEK 991

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,599
5 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Diana Arrieta 2016-03-21 19:52:37

This dress rocked! I was so worried that the fit wouldn't be right, or that it would not be made well, but it fit me like it was made for me, and it is the favorite dress I have ever owned. Now my son is getting married, and if I could just dye this dress, I would. But instead I am back on jjs looking for a dress again. I loved this dress!

Från Elkwins 2015-10-31 03:28:28

This was my wedding dress and I couldn't be happier. Fits perfectly, the beading was beautiful and shipping just as described. Perfect!

pic1.jpeg

Från Alena 2015-08-16 00:21:19 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Lovely dress! Thank you!

pic1.jpeg

Från SIMONI DE ALMEIDA PINOTTI 2013-09-20 09:12:02 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

O vestido que comprei é muito bonito. Chegou perfeito, medidas corretas. Recomendo o site. Uma grande vantagem, para quem não gosta de trabalhar com cartão online, é o pagamento na forma de boleto. Estou satisfeita e já fiz pedido para outro vestido.

Från Daisy 2013-06-17 00:58:38 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The dress is absolutely beautiful, the picture doesn't do it justice it is far better when you see it. The quality of the material and how they have been made is superb. Was more than pleasantly surprised at how quick this dress was shipped and I received it within two weeks.

Från Enid 2013-06-15 00:08:35 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

the dress arrived on time and i am fond of it.what impressed me most is the manner of the workmen.They were very patient with me,and gave me some useful suggestions.Thanks for their help.

Från Flora 2013-06-03 00:53:39 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I loved this dress. It took a little longer to get here than expected, but the measurements were EXACTLY what they were promised to be. It fit perfectly, and I got compliments all night long. I would order from this place again.

Från Marta 2013-06-02 02:06:08 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The dress was perfect just as described on the site.
Size matched my measurements I sent.
The colour was perfect as well.
Thank you so much JJsHouse
Highly recommended to all

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158