A-linjeformat Älskling Golvlång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Beading Paljetter
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Älskling Golvlång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Beading Paljetter #007016866

Pris: SEK 1,227

Originalpriset: SEK 2,119  Sparer  SEK 893

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,227
4.9 (baserat på 31 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från beckybru 2016-09-19 11:12:49

I decided on this style for my bridesmaids dresses and ordered 1 to see what it was like. It was even better than I could have imagined! The dress was true to size and the neckline and sleeves are so gorgeous. I am actually ordering 4 of these in 4 different colors. I was so happy to find this dress and style as I was not happy with any of the dresses from the "chain" bridal stores. It was not too expensive and was super great quality. Here is the pic of my bridesmaid in the color Pool.

pic1.jpeg

Från Laura 2016-07-10 04:16:52

Ordered this for my bridesmaids, and upon arriving it really looks like it does in the pictures. So reassuring to order something and have it meet expectations. The quality of the fabric is great, and the straps are reliable. Comfortable, all the bridesmaids loved them :)

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Banaf Bakavoli-Davis 2016-06-20 23:06:08

I loved the dress that my bff chose for all her bridesmaids for her New Zealand wedding. It's such a sweet colour & so comfortable. I felt like a princess in it!

Från Eszter 2016-03-17 22:46:13

I got my dress a couple of days ago and I´m so happy with it! The quality is really remarkable, it's so so beautifully made. The color is also stunning, I was a bit afraid that it was going to be to warm toned for my skin tone but I'm really pleased. After ordering it, it took about 11 days for it to come, which was really fast considering I live in Sweden! As for sizing I chose customizing and it really fits me like a glove, I highly recommend this! Thank you!

Från Emily Elliott 2015-11-09 05:02:06

Loved both dresses. I did custom fitting and they both fit me like a glove. Thanks!

Från Manuela Hilpertshauser 2015-09-09 19:32:21


pic1.jpeg

Från ana lourdes 2014-10-06 10:47:44 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

love it!!!!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-10-07 02:46:46

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från Ana Lourdes Aguilar Ruy S. 2014-10-06 10:46:07 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This is my first time I've ordered something from your website, and I will definitely be ordering from jj's house again!
love it! thank you!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Jessica 2014-09-08 13:25:23

At first, I was really hesitant to buy a bridesmaid dress online. I had no other options though, so I ordered this one and hoped for the best. I AM SO HAPPY THAT I DID. The quality is remarkable and I will continue to order dresses thru JJshouse! The detail in the beading is beyond beautiful. Thank you so much for making a quality dress that fits so perfectly! I am so thrilled with my order! High-five JJshouse! :)

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från i_giron98 2016-06-02 07:20:57

Awesome dress, true to size and really cute !

 Visar 1 - 10 av 31 artiklar 1234Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • Brev Mr & Mrs Trä Bröllop Tårtdekoration (119065438) 50
    SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158