3/4-lång ärm Chiffong Särskilda tillfällen Bolerojackor
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

3/4-lång ärm Chiffong Särskilda tillfällen Bolerojackor #013016753

Pris: SEK 393

Originalpriset: SEK 687  Sparer  SEK 295

  • Färgtabell
SEK 393
4.9 (baserat på 10 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från muzzettalamac 2016-03-24 11:00:33

le petit boléro assorti est sublime et fini parfaitement la tenue de ma maman pour ma cérémonie de mariage ! on est ravies !!

Från audreydenys 2016-02-19 10:00:02

correspond à la photo et à mes attentes

Från raffaela 2015-09-03 04:59:25

bien

Från studerka70 2015-08-18 08:28:34

Passt genau

Från orla102 2015-06-04 10:55:10

Love it!!!

Från Tcatkins4 2015-05-09 08:46:05

Beautiful. And well made. I got navy. And it is a very dark navy. Will order again. Shipping was fast also.

Från PINKBLINKS 2014-08-18 22:58:07

I can't believe how fast this came. Ordered it on the 12th and it arrived on the 18th. I'm glad I measured myself or I would have gone way too small.Women, don't feel bad if you are at the very largest end of the size chart. This is still an itty bitty little shrug! These size charts are including teenagers for proms etc. who are size zeros! Don't assume you know your size without measuring!
The color Watermelon is very close to what I envisioned and is beautiful. It could also be called Coral or Warm Pink etc I would advise looking at the base of the color on the screen to see if it is a cool, neutral or warm tone. That's the best way to coordinate a color without an actual color swatch sample.
This shrug is very well made too. And fits very close to the picture. The bottom half of the sleeve seems a little less form fitting than in the picture but it still looks nice and tailored and the Chiffon is very floaty but not super see through and will be nice and cool this month!

Från stefyr90 2014-07-09 12:53:08

Ho Ordinato l'abito il 30 giugno, oggi è il 9 luglio è sono già arrivati i due splendidi abiti fatti su misura per me che ho comprato .
Sito fantastico con vasta scelta e prezzi convenienti.
gli abiti sono ben confezionati cuciti bene, e con materiale di qualità.
Sono soddisfatta dell' acquisto e contenta di essermi fidata di jjshouse.
L'unica cosa e che ci sono le spese di sdoganazione diverse da ogni stato da pagare al arrivo del pacco, ma questo non centra nulla con la ditta jjshouse, ma con le tasse della propria nazione.
Consiglio infine l'acquisto a chi ha dei dubbi in merito.
grazie jjshouse

Från Wallena 2013-12-07 07:49:37

I ordered a dress from JJs House, and two days later added this chiffon wrap to the order. The company was so good with allowing the orders to be sent together, eliminating some shipping costs. The people were very good to deal with. I got replies to emails very quickly. The wrap fit perfectly! I measured myself and used the sizing guide and was amazed at how true to size it was. I am normally a size 8, and I ordered size 8. It went perfectly with the dress I ordered. And the color was exactly as is in the websites pictures.

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-12-07 21:25:36

Dear Wallena,

Thanks for choosing JJ’s House and taking time to post such a pleasant review describing your shopping experience. I especially want to thank you for  mentioning our helpful customer service. JJ's House prides itself on exceptional customer service, high quality and affordable prices.

Best Wishes,


Rita

Från Kellimillerphd 2013-10-09 06:59:51 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The shrug was beautifully made and matched my dress perfectly. If you have granny arms (I do) you will want to order a size up. Once I realized that I would need a bigger size, I contacted the company. They responded quickly. This was a amazing purchase and I would do business with them again.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 10 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 344 SEK 246 Sparer SEK 99
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 569 SEK 285 Sparer SEK 285
  • SEK 256 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 79 SEK 40 Sparer SEK 40
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 687 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 295
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 196 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 98
  • SEK 256 SEK 192 Sparer SEK 64
  • SEK 10 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig Blomma mallen PVC Dansgolv Dekaler (118033735) 45
    SEK 344 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 148
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 189 Sparer SEK 204
  • SEK 99 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 20
  • SEK 69 SEK 48 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 157 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 69