Två Nivåer Armbåge Brud Slöjor med Uddformad Kant
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Två Nivåer Armbåge Brud Slöjor med Uddformad Kant #006003750

Pris: SEK 157

Originalpriset: SEK 314  Sparer  SEK 158

SEK 157
4.9 (baserat på 15 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Yuliani_1992 2015-11-01 00:10:04

Received my veil few days ago! Thank you JJ house. It looks exactly like the picture. :)

Från Goofygirl681 2015-07-01 09:15:44

Very nice

Från rrrko 2014-04-14 23:52:22

Excellent service, quick delivery. i love it the veil it goes perfect with my dress. Everything worked out perfectly, will recommend your website to all my friends.

Från jivi_7 2014-03-25 09:19:07

The vail I got from the this site is soooo beautiful . I do not I would ever get anything at this price from the high street shop. It is so classy.

I am so pleased with this site. So reliable.

Best wishes

Jeeva

Från Angelia 2013-11-18 00:39:36 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I can not believe that I found the perfect wedding veil for my dress. It is light and easy to wear. A steal of a value at that price. Fast shipping too. I highly recommend this veil!

Från nicole1961 2013-11-15 00:47:53 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Couldn't be any happier then I am right now, loved the dress and veil....so did my daughter considering she left it up to me to select the dress and veil..her words were- I could not have chosen a better wedding dress then you mum....thank you so much for making the ordering so easy and the shipping so fast. THANKS jj's house

Från nicole1961 2013-11-15 00:44:43 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I cannot express enough how much this wedding dress impressed my daughter, the dress just fitted perfectly and she looked absolutely stunning in it....it fitted just like a glove, the veil was also absolutely beautiful... I can't believe I ordered them both for her and she had no idea. My daughter said that my taste in the gown and veil was perfect and she is glad that she left it up to me to decide on her gown and veil....Making and delivery was fantastic it took less the 3 weeks. Thank you so much jj's house xxxx

Från Jessica 2013-09-02 16:04:49 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

this is perfect and looks beautiful and a great price too

Från SARAH 2013-07-29 23:57:55 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

hi, i must say that you are a wonderful saler!!! i can find all the things i need here!! the veil i just got is nice and the effect is just as the picture shows!! SATISFIED!

Från Cathy 2013-07-28 22:56:13 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I have to tell you guys that i love this veil!!It is just as lovely as the picture.And to my big surprise they are in such good quality.The tulle is soft and the color goes well with my wedding dress.Only 16 dollars,it totally worth the price.Thanks

 Visar 1 - 10 av 15 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 344 SEK 246 Sparer SEK 99
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 569 SEK 285 Sparer SEK 285
  • SEK 256 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 79 SEK 40 Sparer SEK 40
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 687 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 295
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 196 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 98
  • SEK 256 SEK 192 Sparer SEK 64
  • SEK 10 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig Blomma mallen PVC Dansgolv Dekaler (118033735) 45
    SEK 344 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 148
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 189 Sparer SEK 204
  • SEK 99 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 20
  • SEK 69 SEK 48 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 157 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 69