Två Nivåer Fingertoppen Brud Slöjor med Skurna Kant
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Två Nivåer Fingertoppen Brud Slöjor med Skurna Kant #006003845

Pris: SEK 226

Originalpriset: SEK 452  Sparer  SEK 226

SEK 226
5 (baserat på 12 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Janelle 2014-09-23 18:11:59

Perfect veil! Just enough details, like I wanted. It won't take the attention away from my gown, but will add a romantic touch to my outfit. I especially like the little rhinestones. I'm really glad I ordered this on this website, instead of buying it in the stores where the prices are horrible. JJ's House has really impressed me!

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-09-24 02:15:45

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the veil. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från Mignon 2014-01-02 01:20:07

This veil was absolutely perfect! It matched my dress, it was just the right color, and not too much detail to it, it was lovely.
I bought this beautiful veil wanting to avoid the $100+ price tag I saw elsewhere. For less than $25 it was perfect and I felt great on my wedding day. Really amazing website, I highly recommend JJ's House.

Från Rachel 2013-11-19 18:51:12

I love the veil bought on your website. It matches my dress very well. The veils on your website are beautiful, too. And the veil on your website is very cheap. It will be better if you can send it to me earlier.

Från Pag 2013-08-05 00:36:23

I bought this veil to match my wedding dress used on my wedding, it matched the dress so well and I was the most beautiful woman that day, thank you so much

Från SELINA 2013-07-30 00:11:25

i do not like the decorations, such as beadings, pearls , so i picked cut edged veil without hesitation. i just want to tell you that i like it!! it just came as the picture shows! You are a wonder!! indeed!

Från Christine 2013-07-28 23:17:59

I FELT SO EXCITED TO RECEIVE THIS VEIL.I LOVE THIS DESIGN THE MOST.TWO LAYERS AT DIFFERENT LENGTH AND WITH THIS EXQUISITE BEADINGS AT THE EDGE,JUST PERFECT.AND THE TULLE SI VERY SOFT AND COMFORTABLE.VERY GOOD DEAL.

Från Claire White 2013-07-28 02:55:00

i bought this veil Two-tier Fingertip Bridal Veils With Cut Edge (006003845) for my wife and she was so pretty under the veil, thanks for your nice work

Från Meilindis 2013-07-27 01:09:09

Nice veil for the money. Arrived in a good package, so pretty fingertip veil. The comb is very easy to use and it is so convenient to wear. love it, can't wait to have it on, really happy. A+++++

Från Jessica 2013-07-21 00:13:53 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The veil just arrived at my home 3 days ago, the workmanship of the dress is very good, also, the express is so quick which is out of my expectation.

Från Kaie 2013-07-16 03:27:40 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The fabric of this veil tulle is a soft, bright white. I tried ordering another one-tier fingertip veil to pair with it, but the colors didn't match since the other veil is more of an antique white, not a pure white. This one is a narrower veil, I think, measuring 60" wide, and mine measured 120cm in length.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 12 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 344 SEK 246 Sparer SEK 99
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 569 SEK 285 Sparer SEK 285
  • SEK 256 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 79 SEK 40 Sparer SEK 40
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 687 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 295
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 196 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 98
  • SEK 256 SEK 192 Sparer SEK 64
  • SEK 10 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig Blomma mallen PVC Dansgolv Dekaler (118033735) 45
    SEK 344 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 148
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 189 Sparer SEK 204
  • SEK 99 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 20
  • SEK 69 SEK 48 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 157 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 69