Ett Nivåer Waltz Brud Slöjor med Spetskant
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Ett Nivåer Waltz Brud Slöjor med Spetskant #006003745

Pris: SEK 246

Originalpriset: SEK 393  Sparer  SEK 148

SEK 246
5 (baserat på 11 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från paturca 2015-02-10 17:59:42

El Vestidos llevo con una man ha Amarillo y una perforation del tul en la Miami zone
Yo solo me di Cuenca Ayer pure no Lo habia abierto ya que mi hija de quiet es el Vestidos esta en Otro ciudad y yo we Lo Ina Allegra. Por favor que puedo hacer

pic1.jpeg

Från paturca 2015-02-10 17:59:00

El Vestidos llevo con una man ha Amarillo y una perforation del tul en la Miami zone
Yo solo me di Cuenca Ayer pure no Lo habia abierto ya que mi hija de quiet es el Vestidos esta en Otro ciudad y yo we Lo Ina Allegra. Por favor que puedo hacer

pic1.jpeg

Från gigialvarez83 2015-06-30 12:34:52

I received this veil faster then expected and really love the way it looks. It drops down to my knees because I'm a little short but I prefer it that way. It's very well made and it looks exactly like the picture. Can't wait to wear it on my wedding day.

Från Kelly 2013-07-30 00:07:01 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I'm so happy to recommend this website to my friends. Everything we've ordered for the wedding was really great. It was the perfect length, good quality, perfectly matched my wedding dress.

Från Rae 2013-07-25 01:54:14 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i bought the veil three weeks ago and just now i got it, it is really beautiful and the size is suitable too, i also ordered a pair of gloves, the gloves color are so nice, the gloves and veil matched the wedding dress so well

Från Eleanor 2013-07-22 23:30:46 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

When I opened the box, amazing!!the veil looks exactly the same as pictured. I was so hesitant to buy this veil before because this is my first time to shop online. Now I have no doubts! I would love to recommend it to all of my friends.

Från Yisela 2012-06-27 08:09:36

Holaaa:

Me gusta el velo 006003745... yo vivo en Cali, Colombia quisiera saber
- lo consigo en color blanco?
- llega a la cintura? no quiero un velo al suelo
- como se hace para comprarlo? consigno a su cuenta y ustedes me lo envia hasta aca?
- me puede enviar fotos de la parte de atras?

Muchas gracias...

Från Pam 2012-03-27 10:04:35

Does this veil come in white? Is the comb attached? Does it come in Elbow length? Would you be able to send a close up picture so that I can see the detail on the edge? Thank you!

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-03-28 01:59:36

Från faye 2012-03-19 11:53:15

I saw some attachments, but the border of the veil was not the same in diameter. I like the picture and would like it to look the same.

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-03-20 01:12:36

Från Barbara 2012-03-17 09:03:26

Please could you send me some more photos of this veil up close? I would like to see the detail on the edges. Thank you :)

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-03-17 23:45:55

 Visar 1 - 10 av 11 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 344 SEK 246 Sparer SEK 99
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 569 SEK 285 Sparer SEK 285
  • SEK 256 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 79 SEK 40 Sparer SEK 40
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 687 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 295
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 196 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 98
  • SEK 256 SEK 192 Sparer SEK 64
  • SEK 10 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig Blomma mallen PVC Dansgolv Dekaler (118033735) 45
    SEK 344 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 148
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 189 Sparer SEK 204
  • SEK 99 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 20
  • SEK 69 SEK 48 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 157 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 69