Half-ärm Chiffong Charmeuse Särskilda tillfällen Bolerojackor
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Half-ärm Chiffong Charmeuse Särskilda tillfällen Bolerojackor #013012108

Pris: SEK 324

Originalpriset: SEK 609  Sparer  SEK 285

  • Färgtabell
SEK 324
4.9 (baserat på 11 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från alexandra_xci 2016-05-20 04:32:13

Soddisfatta! Come in foto.

Från ramma_81 2015-09-30 05:09:20

good quality, nice jacket, very happy with my shopping in relation with the price!

Från juneypryce 2015-05-27 08:17:02

I ordered this on 20th May and it arrived on 26th May which was great. The item fits well and is exactly what I needed. Very happy.

Från Alidouglas 2015-04-29 11:22:59

Beautiful wrap

Från bevnozicka 2013-11-20 07:11:03 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Beautiful job on this. I ordered a dress and two different cover ups. This one and a lace one. They both match the dress perfectly. Love it!!

Från bevnozicka 2013-11-20 07:04:02 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Beautiful job on this. I ordered a dress and two different cover ups. This one and a lace one. They both match the dress perfectly. Love it!!

Från Silvia 2013-09-08 10:18:20 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

El bolerito que encargué junto con el vestido quedó perfecto. El talle exacto, el color perfecto haciendo juego con el vestido. Tal cual lo que quería. Me llegó todo en menos de 15 días. La empresa super recomendable, todo el tiempo me mantuvo informada en tiempo real. Muy conforme, muchas gracias

Från Denise Browning 2013-08-07 11:21:26 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I am delighted with my wrap. It came quickly and is beautiful. The fuschia colour is gorgeous. I can wear it to any special occasion.

Från Stephanie Fielder 2013-07-28 05:52:53 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Wow have worn my awesome wrap. Went so well with my gorgeous dress I had made through JJ's.
Would recommend it to anyone who wants to feel that nice special feeling when you go out.
Can't say thank you enough to the team who made it. If I could add any more stars believe me I would.
Stephanie

Från Sally 2013-07-16 03:10:26 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Light, versatile, and stylish. It is so excited to get a wrap like this with such an affordable price. Thank you! I love the design, and it turns out the fabric is also with high quality.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 11 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 344 SEK 246 Sparer SEK 99
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 569 SEK 285 Sparer SEK 285
  • SEK 256 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 79 SEK 40 Sparer SEK 40
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 687 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 295
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 196 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 98
  • SEK 256 SEK 192 Sparer SEK 64
  • SEK 10 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig Blomma mallen PVC Dansgolv Dekaler (118033735) 45
    SEK 344 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 148
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 189 Sparer SEK 204
  • SEK 99 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 20
  • SEK 69 SEK 48 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 157 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 69