Women's Sparkling Glitter Sandals Ballroom With T-Strap Dance Shoes
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Sparkling Glitter Sandals Ballroom With T-Strap Dance Shoes #053008116

Price: US$ 15.99

List Price: US$ 45.00  Save  US$ 29.01

US$ 15.99
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By j.utley 2016-06-13 04:04:58

This was my 3rd order from jjshouse, so I am extremely satisfied with all of the shoes. Several of my friends have requested that I order shoes for them also, and they are very happy with all of the shoes. Fit is good, and they are comfortable.

By anita 2014-01-22 19:16:37

Muy lindos los zapatos, los recomiendo!!! Son confortables

By Natalia 2013-11-29 00:50:39 FEATURED REVIEW

this size chat exactly work perfectly! very comfort shoes. beautiful easy walk and dance^_^. my daughter very love this shoes. this shoes for princes^_^.

By Carlie 2013-07-16 03:08:15 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered a pair of dance shoes according to your size chart and they came in a great fit.The price is inexpensive and the shoes are very comfortable.The quality of the shoes is also amazing.I am so satisfied with the purchase from you.

By Peyton 2012-11-27 00:47:00 FEATURED REVIEW

o i got the shoes today they really look cute. I am so happy with them, they are exactly like what i see on your site. the price is good so is the quality. id like to thank you guys for my beautiful shoes. will definitely buy shoes again from you. thx again!

By Aimara 2012-11-12 21:55:47 FEATURED REVIEW

Great shoe! Wearing them in my sister's wedding. I have a extra wide foot (after having kids) and these are comfortable but yet have a nice heel. Very cute!

By Gunnhild 2012-11-10 21:54:46 FEATURED REVIEW

Wow, great shoes! So great I can't complain! Now I'm getting another ones. Love your services! Thank-you.

By boomz 2012-11-09 01:32:41 FEATURED REVIEW

I love these shoes! I bought them for my big day - so far I've only worn them for fittings, and they've been comfortable.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 43.00 US$ 21.69 Save US$ 21.31
  • US$ 53.90 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 14.91
  • US$ 90.00 US$ 44.98 Save US$ 45.02
  • US$ 62.00 US$ 31.49 Save US$ 30.51
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 22.99 Save US$ 21.01
  • US$ 168.00 US$ 83.99 Save US$ 84.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 12.41
  • US$ 27.00 US$ 17.99 Save US$ 9.01
  • US$ 25.00 US$ 12.29 Save US$ 12.71
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • US$ 12.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 2.01