Women's Silk Like Satin Stiletto Heel Platform Sandals With Buckle Rhinestone
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Silk Like Satin Stiletto Heel Platform Sandals With Buckle Rhinestone #047016977

Price: US$ 44.99

List Price: US$ 90.00  Save  US$ 45.01

US$ 44.99
4.8 (based on 19 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By pookiezgigi 2013-11-01 21:46:42 FEATURED REVIEW

Gorgeous shoes, but super high. They seem very sturdy but I will be holding tight to my fathers arm when I walk down the isle. I added rhinestones to the strap on the outside near the back. Looks amazing. I typically wear 6 1/2. I ordered 36, they fit perfectly. They came with extra heel pegs and inserts. Picture shows the stones I glued on.


By clairelon 2016-07-20 07:10:44

Gorgeous! The satin makes it very comfortable and although very high heel it feels easy and supportive to walk in. Thank you!

By viviluna 2015-12-31 05:04:47

Molto belle e rifinite bene. Comodissime da indossare

By enanaofori 2014-10-15 07:56:21

please my name is Edith, please l need 1 of your shoes for my coming up program in December, l will like to know the mold of payment, that means how l will pay for the shoe and whether is free shipping or not or how am i supposed to order for the shoe and how to get it on time. thank u.

By eleonora 2014-08-04 12:11:03

Perfette!!!!! Vi ringrazio infinitamente!!!! le scarpe mi calzano a pennello e la finitura è ottima!!! Avete partecipato alla felicità del mio matrimonio!!! Consiglio a tutti JJ's house! Compererò ancora da voi!!! Grazie di cuore!!!

By fedex.des 2014-04-15 06:18:19

Bellissime!!! e sembrerebbero anche comode!!!
...ero indecisa sulla misura da acquistare... solitamente porto un 37 (misura europea) ma con le misure riportate in tabella avrei dovuto acquistare un 38. Alla fine leggendo le varie recensioni ho capito che era meglio acquistare il mio numero consueto cioè il 37, quindi sono felice dell'acquisto perchè la misura è perfetta!!

....Grazie JJhouse perchè siete sempre stati disponibili tramite il servizio clienti a rispondere via mail a tutte le domande!!!

By Karine 2014-02-22 08:14:17

Très jolies, correspondent à la photo. Confortable malgré la hauteur du talon

By roberta.cali 2014-01-23 13:23:34

the description is true and your shoes are really very beautiful and comfortable!
really perfect

By Janeth 2013-12-11 11:22:29

I ordered this shoes for my wedding, and I am very happy with the quality. They are gorgeous and the heel is perfect. I Was looking for some really high heels because im short, and this ones are perfect, and best of all, they are super confortible. Thanx again jjs house:)

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-12 02:20:02

Dear Janeth, it is so nice to learn that you had such a successful purchase with us, especially that you are satisfied with quality of the shoes. JJ's House prides itself on exceptional customer service, high quality and affordable prices.

By molson120885 2013-11-05 06:31:21 FEATURED REVIEW

I love love love these shoes!!! They are a little taller than I thought they would be, which is actually a plus! They fit perfect and do not hurt my feet because of the soft satin fabric they are made with. I am wearing these shoes with my wedding dress and know they will be perfect for my big day!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 19 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 2.41
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01