Women's Satin Stiletto Heel Sandals With Bowknot Buckle Stitching Lace
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Satin Stiletto Heel Sandals With Bowknot Buckle Stitching Lace #047005497

Price: US$ 46.99

List Price: US$ 264.99  Save  US$ 218.00

US$ 46.99
4.9 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By albertipatricia1 2016-05-05 12:14:15

trop belle !

By Nicola 2015-08-07 20:12:56

They are very comfortable, they give me the height I need.

By ruby.roo2009 2014-06-10 11:41:30

i received my tiara today, the delivery was quick, and i was not disappointed it is beautiful, thank you so much, i will be def ordering again.

By D.Martin 2014-03-14 05:00:08

Beautiful shoes, very comfortable, very happy with the quality. The size is accurate. I would definitely recommend JJ's House.

By D.Martin 2014-03-14 04:55:54

I ordered these shoes for my bridesmaids, they are beautifully made and exactly as shown in the picture. The size was perfect. I would definitely recommend JJ's House. The shoes arrived in approximately 4-5 weeks.

By anitamezei 2014-02-10 08:38:24

Hallo,

am heute ich bekomme meine wunderschöne Schuhe. Danke, dann habe ich noch eine Extra gebühr zahlen, die DHL sagte ich muss eine Zoll bezahlen noch 10 euro. Kann ich verstehen nicht warum muss es bezahlen, die DHL Mitarbeiter sagte, weil es kommt in China, und deswegen muss noch zoll bezahlen. Also in Zukunft bitte schreiben, alle artikel, wenn Sie wollen diese Artikel muss noch extra Zoll bezahlen, weil wir leiferungen aus China. Danke Deutschland, es gut gemacht :D

By Amy Caban 2013-07-07 16:57:41 FEATURED REVIEW

Received my shoes and they are beautiful, perfect size and look stunning on, very happy with the whole transaction and fast delivery. Thankyou

By Jessica 2013-07-03 01:04:08 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you so much for my bridal shoes, I love them and they will really suit my theme :))

By Kylie MacDonald 2013-04-22 02:11:46 FEATURED REVIEW

I had to write a Review ..... I saw these shoes about three years ago for approx $200 .... I loved them.... but couldn't justify $200 on shoes I'm going to wear for one day!!! I finally got engaged ... and I found them here on JJ's House for approx $70 including delivery (Australia). I received them in the mail last week ... OMG they are GORGEOUS!!! They are soo comfortable!!!! I can't wait to get married!!!!

By Abraham 2012-11-12 00:07:37 FEATURED REVIEW

My shoes arrived and I was so happy...they fit perfectly and are very comfortable. The shoes has a good quality. I love them!!!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 8.00 US$ 3.99 Save US$ 4.01
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01