Women's Satin Stiletto Heel Peep Toe Pumps With Bowknot Rhinestone
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Satin Stiletto Heel Peep Toe Pumps With Bowknot Rhinestone #047005038

Price: US$ 38.99

List Price: US$ 90.00  Save  US$ 51.01

US$ 38.99
4.8 (based on 67 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By perrine1988 2014-11-26 13:41:26 FEATURED REVIEW

Wahou !! These shoes are soooooo wonderful !!
My measurements are 24.3 cm for length and 22 cm for perimeter, so that I hesitated between size 38 and 36. I asked jjshouse for help, and they advised me to take size 38 (maybe a chance, but it's the size I always take in France).
They fit me perfectly, and they are very confortable !!!
I'm very very happy, and they will be, without any doubt, my wedding shoes !
Thank you jjshouse ! :D


By gioiaoksana 2014-07-14 05:13:53

The shippmend was more than 30 days, but the shoes are PERFECT!!! i Love them! are exactly like in picture! Tnx and i recommend to buy them if you like the style! i bought 39 for 25cm long foot and it fits perfect!


By Hollie 2013-04-02 16:31:07 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered the ivory colour in size 41. They are a perfect fit, and are beautifully made, not to mention a fraction of the price that you would find anywhere else! Shipping was also prompt and the communication was great. I will be ordering my custom-sized bridesmaids dresses from here next.



By Julie K 2012-04-22 00:23:46

I ordered the shoes on 12/4 and got them from China to Israel - the other side of the world - just in 10 days with a delivery man straight to my house!
The shoes look just as in the pictures and even prettier!!
It's the first time that I'm ordering something like shoes through the internet and it was a positive experience!!
Recommend it to all!

By aready4 2016-04-04 00:47:19

I love these shoes! They are amazing!!
Love this website, so glad I came across it!!

By abyrd 2015-12-18 09:09:04

Love them

By Tatiana 2015-11-16 07:53:47

lindo e perfeito. adorei

By Lessieb 2015-06-15 04:47:44

Thank you so much...I love them!!

By crzyblnd4u 2015-05-01 08:51:31

I love the shoes however I ordered a half size larger and they are to big. Will have to try to return them and purchase another pair

By vaness892002 2014-09-17 10:24:14

Ohhhhhhhhhh my goodness!!!

Really jj'house is the best! it is MY best website!!!

Those shoes are just awesome!!!!!!!

Really thanks a lot, for the product quality and the service!!!!!!

Blessings to you!!!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 67 Items 1234567Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 2.41
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01