Women's Satin Stiletto Heel Peep Toe Platform Sandals With Rhinestone
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Satin Stiletto Heel Peep Toe Platform Sandals With Rhinestone #047011800

Price: US$ 47.99

List Price: US$ 585.00  Save  US$ 537.01

US$ 47.99
4.8 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By mihaela 2015-09-15 07:37:43

I love this sandals, they look exactly as in the photo.
many thanks to JjsHouse team.

By Paula 2015-07-29 18:32:31

Shoes are beautiful and very sexy. And these shoes were delivered fast.

By scearnel 2015-07-27 05:36:40

The shoes came quickly and I was very pleased with the quality and the way they fit. I will be ordering from this company again soon.

By graydecontee41 2014-12-23 10:04:35

Very beautiful! My order came on time and exactly the way I saw it on the wabsit, thanks!will order more from you guys,Alice

By Andrea-Vogt-travnicek 2014-12-22 02:43:26

Ein sehr schöner Schuh.....

By katerinajanschitz 2014-12-15 22:13:34

Super schöne Schuhe. Kann man gut auch für andere Anlässe tragen. Danke

By Ilse Bax 2014-03-10 02:54:39

Ik heb deze schoenen ook besteld, super mooi! Heel mooi afgewerkt.
Ik ga ze wel even moeten inlopen want mijn linker voet zit vaster in de de schoen dan de rechter...
Snelle levering , prima service!

By Yetta 2013-07-16 02:49:30 FEATURED REVIEW

Actually, the sizing thing bothers me a lot and I have to remeasure my foot carefully. And it turns out that I should have done this work for a perfectly fitting shoes. Now I will buy more form you since I know how this works.

By mathilde 2013-01-04 01:00:44 FEATURED REVIEW

Very satisfied with these beautiful shoes! i know you won't let me down and finally you give me the good feeling again. it is not the first time to buy items from you , you are always leave me the impressive service and products

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 2.41
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01