Women's Satin Stiletto Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Imitation Pearl
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Satin Stiletto Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Imitation Pearl #047005443

Price: US$ 51.99

List Price: US$ 119.99  Save  US$ 68.00

  • Color chart
US$ 51.99
4.6 (based on 13 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Nicola 2015-08-16 18:38:40

I ordered these in white and they are absolutely gorgeous and comfortable. I expected a nice shoe, the quality of these shoes really exceeded my expectations, especially for the cost.

By bjdkk4 2015-05-06 08:09:23


Perfect fit and a beautiful shoe, etc., but may have to return due to satin not suitable for outdoor event. Will look at other shoes, if can't find what I want will keep these. Event happens in 3 weeks. Thanks for fast service.
Ms Bishop

By camuset20 2014-10-09 09:00:10

Beautiful shoes, well packed and delivered in a timely manner.
Very pleased with them.

By mabelmole 2014-09-02 12:39:46

I'm happy with them, good fit...quality will hold up for the day I be wearing them.

By silvana87hartmann 2014-08-29 07:24:12

Thank you.

i liked it and it fit me well. it is well made.
The delivery was excellent, in time and i'm happy with that.

By virginia7 2014-03-06 03:09:03

Die Brautschuhe sind sehr schön und passen genauso in der angegebenen Größe 38!
Die Ware kam auch ordentlich verpackt bei mir an! Vielen Dank!

By marcie.lee.davis 2013-11-14 08:04:43 FEATURED REVIEW

Shoes were just as pictured. A little stiff but great for the price!

By jivi_7 2013-11-01 04:52:02 FEATURED REVIEW

I got my order today with in 7 days time. I am extremely happy. This pair of shoes are so elegant and beautiful .
I am once agin comeback to this site. Only negative comment is I had to pay £ 18.00 tax as goods coming from china but it is alright with the my total order .

Thanks

Jeeva.

By Jennifer Hartnett 2013-09-09 02:59:36 FEATURED REVIEW

I was very pleased with these shoes. I am an Australian size 8 so the 40 was a perfect fit for me. Beautiful shoe. Thank you.

By Dawn Monroe 2013-07-07 13:58:15 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought these shoes specifically for my wedding day with a very specific requirement for design, colour, material and decorations and these shoes are Just Perfect!!!! The pictures do NOT do them justice, they are beautiful. The service from start to finish was first class, with clear communications keeping me updated with the progression of my order. Thank you for making my perfect shoes for my wedding day.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 8.00 US$ 3.99 Save US$ 4.01
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01