Back to product page
Customer Reviews
Out of Stock

Women's Satin Stiletto Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Imitation Pearl #047005443

Price: US$ 51.99

List Price: US$ 119.99  Save  US$ 68.00

  • Color chart
US$ 51.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By rmsoldea 2016-12-26 01:11:08

They arrived earlier than expected and I adore them. They are comfy and have a great quality

pic1.jpeg

By Nicola 2015-08-16 18:38:40

I ordered these in white and they are absolutely gorgeous and comfortable. I expected a nice shoe, the quality of these shoes really exceeded my expectations, especially for the cost.

By bjdkk4 2015-05-06 08:09:23


Perfect fit and a beautiful shoe, etc., but may have to return due to satin not suitable for outdoor event. Will look at other shoes, if can't find what I want will keep these. Event happens in 3 weeks. Thanks for fast service.
Ms Bishop

By camuset20 2014-10-09 09:00:10

Beautiful shoes, well packed and delivered in a timely manner.
Very pleased with them.

By mabelmole 2014-09-02 12:39:46

I'm happy with them, good fit...quality will hold up for the day I be wearing them.

By silvana87hartmann 2014-08-29 07:24:12

Thank you.

i liked it and it fit me well. it is well made.
The delivery was excellent, in time and i'm happy with that.

By virginia7 2014-03-06 03:09:03

Die Brautschuhe sind sehr schön und passen genauso in der angegebenen Größe 38!
Die Ware kam auch ordentlich verpackt bei mir an! Vielen Dank!

By marcie.lee.davis 2013-11-14 08:04:43 FEATURED REVIEW

Shoes were just as pictured. A little stiff but great for the price!

By jivi_7 2013-11-01 04:52:02 FEATURED REVIEW

I got my order today with in 7 days time. I am extremely happy. This pair of shoes are so elegant and beautiful .
I am once agin comeback to this site. Only negative comment is I had to pay £ 18.00 tax as goods coming from china but it is alright with the my total order .

Thanks

Jeeva.

By Jennifer Hartnett 2013-09-09 02:59:36 FEATURED REVIEW

I was very pleased with these shoes. I am an Australian size 8 so the 40 was a perfect fit for me. Beautiful shoe. Thank you.

 Showing 0 - 0 of 0 Items 
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 6.00 US$ 3.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 8.00 US$ 3.99 Save US$ 4.01
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01