Women's Satin Stiletto Heel Closed Toe Platform Pumps With Bowknot Buckle
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Satin Stiletto Heel Closed Toe Platform Pumps With Bowknot Buckle #047017781

Price: US$ 53.99

List Price: US$ 280.00  Save  US$ 226.01

US$ 53.99
4.6 (based on 6 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By alessandra-orlandi 2016-10-06 06:15:28

Grazie, ottimo prodotto!

By jdeleon 2014-09-21 17:00:10

Just received mine today, I was rather shocked by the beautiful quality these shoes were made by.
The shoes fit perfectly and comfortably.
I can see myself shopping more at your website.
I urge everyone to buy here!!!

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-09-22 00:10:35

Hi jdeleon, I am glad to hear your positive review regarding fit and style of the shoes. We care about customer experience and always do our best to deliver the best products for you. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing impeccable design at affordable prices.

By Linnie Chandra 2014-07-03 20:38:10

I received mine the other day. They are perfect! I absolutely love them and the size is perfect. The heels are little bit higher than what I thought but I'm sure walking around the house in these for a few hours will do the trick! Thank you so much.

By Francisshaquana 2014-06-08 07:36:08

Very nice run small

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-06-09 02:51:11

Dear Francisshaquana,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We regret to hear that we did not meet your expectations and extend our sincere apologies.Please feel rest assured that we will try our best to supply you with a top solution. Should you wish to discuss your experience in detail, please do not hesitate to contact me via feedback@jjshouse.com.

Best Regards,

JJ’sHouse Service Team

By francesca_ledri 2013-12-05 06:10:27 FEATURED REVIEW

Prodotto ottimo, come descritto. Scarpe veramente carine e confezionate molto bene.
La spedizione è stata VELOCISSIMA 2 giorni!

By Jecicca 2013-11-12 01:08:54 FEATURED REVIEW

The shoes are really what I had expected when I received them. The color is what I want and the design is also what I like. The bowknot makes the shoes more elegant and graceful. The shoes can match my dress well and like wearing them when I dance.

 Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 2.41
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01