Women's Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Imitation Pearl Rhinestone Ribbon Tie
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Imitation Pearl Rhinestone Ribbon Tie #047004903

Price: US$ 47.99

List Price: US$ 99.00  Save  US$ 51.01

  • Color chart
US$ 47.99
4.9 (based on 37 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Nelli 2013-07-29 04:24:28 FEATURED REVIEW

Zuerst war ich leicht Skeptisch, aber ich kann den Shop wirklich empfehlen auch wenn die Ware aus China kommt ist es nicht gleich schlecht. Vergleichbares im Preis & Leistung bekommt man es so nirgends!!!

Die Brautschuhe bekommt man mit Kühleinlagen geliefert die zu gleich halt geben falls man Strümpfe trägt und man bekommt 2 extra Schnallen um die noch mal zusichern .. ist kein MUSS aber man bekommt die trotzdem.

Traumhafte Brautschuhe .. mein Kleid kaufe ich auch noch hier.

Aber 1 - bekommt man doch noch ... * Der Zoll in Deutschland verlangt 19% + zusätzliche Kosten - MAN MUSS BEI JEDER BESTELLUNG DEN BEZAHLTEN BETRAG AUßEN AUF DEN KARTON SCHREIBEN!!!! SONST hat man Probleme und muss extra zum Zoll raus fahren bei mir waren es gute 40km .. das kann man sich sparen wenn man den Rechnungsbetrag außen hinschreibt!!

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

By bertin 2012-09-05 01:36:40

les chaussures sont très jolie mais pour ma part pas m'étable car les chaussure sont de taille différente. donc je me suis fait entuber du prix de vente car même pas sur que l'on me les rembouse ou échange une avant mon mariage.
petite photo a l'apuis.

By gambero.sandra 2016-08-26 00:00:04

Merci à JJ/House pour sa réactivité et la qualité de la chaussure ! j'avais peur au début mais elle sont magnifique et très confortable.
Je fais du 39 et j'ai commande du 39 bonne taille , ni trop juste ni trop large.
Talon mi haut mais super pour rester toute une journée debout,
Je recommande a 100%

By vsaidukamara 2015-09-26 10:07:06

Beautiful pair of shoes. Very pretty and stylistics.

By jenniferdawson32671 2015-05-18 09:05:39

I LOVE these shoes. I like the fact that they also come with regular satin strap in addition to the bling-pearl-ribbon straps so you can wear them again to another event.

By gazellekristina 2015-04-21 15:22:05

Merci beaucoup...Mes souliers sont magnifiques!

By pri.silverio 2014-08-05 08:06:42

Quero agradecer a JJ's House, pois recebi o meu produto exatamente como foi divulgado no site, sem defeitos, o sapato é simplesmente perfeito e lindo, chegou antes do prazo determinado, estou muito feliz .

By doa972 2014-05-14 10:15:14

omg what can i say i recieved this pair of shoes im stuck for word they are beautiful im not a shoe person and especially not with a heel but these deffo have the WOW factor i think i just fell in love with my shoes they're perfect thankyou jjs house :)

By haddad 2014-05-03 02:41:02

les frais de douane sont énormes mais la qualités des produits est excellente dommages cela casse le tous
car vraiment très chers ces frais de douanes au même prix pratiquement que l'achat du produit donc je vais revoir mes commandes dommage car votre site est très bien
cordialement
haddad

By sherazade.61 2014-04-01 07:15:27

Chaussures magnifiques, agréable à porter et qui a fait son petit effet à recommander sans modération.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 37 Items 1234Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 8.00 US$ 3.99 Save US$ 4.01
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01