Women's Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps Slingbacks With Bowknot Buckle
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps Slingbacks With Bowknot Buckle #047005130

Price: US$ 33.99

List Price: US$ 220.00  Save  US$ 186.01

  • Color chart
US$ 33.99
4.8 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By aimylosz 2015-08-14 02:26:29

Très jolie

By Elaine 2015-08-11 18:50:35

I buy shoes always on the website, when i buy this one from your company online, i was satisfied with that, with quality and price, it worth the price i paid, i will buy again.

By jackiereid1965 2015-02-28 03:11:12

Beautiful shoes at brill prices

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-02-28 22:40:51

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the shoes . We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By prettypink28 2014-09-25 05:37:02

Really great fit, even came with comfort insoles. I love these shoes.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-09-26 03:20:43

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By palmer59475 2014-01-30 11:20:18

I selected these shoes because I have very narrow feet. So, I selected a style that would work for any foot. I also didn't want a really high heel. These were perfect, they fit and they were comfortable. I was amazed at the high quality of the finish and materials. They were finished on the inside with leather. Beautiful shoes. I was so impressed that I am going to order a dress from JJ's. I received a bunch of compliments for the shoes. They arrived quickly and they were beautifully packaged. I'm impressed.

By annette oatway 2013-08-12 04:19:29 FEATURED REVIEW

I absolutly Love my new Wedding shoes, being a 55 year old bride is scary enough but when you have something this beautiful to wear on that special day makes it all worth while thank-you JJ House I dont have pictures yet my big day is September 28th...

By Tess 2013-07-16 02:47:13 FEATURED REVIEW

I have a tight budget and that is why I choose this website to buy some items. We would not expect too much from them. When the package came and we were so happy about the out come. So glad that I have done the right decision.

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 8.00 US$ 3.99 Save US$ 4.01
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01