Women's Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps #047005395

Price: US$ 36.99

List Price: US$ 150.00  Save  US$ 113.01

US$ 36.99
4.8 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Cornelia Müller 2016-07-31 16:27:54

Ich liebe sie ❤und sie sind passend für mein kleid!DANKESCHÖN

By nilledicte81 2016-04-20 01:14:53

Veldig gode sko. Litt store i bredden.

By Jessica 2015-08-12 18:40:50

I feel in love with these shoes as soon as i seen them. The shoes was very attractive.

By Kristin 2015-08-03 18:33:18

Super agréable à mettre ! Vraiment top !!!

By sandrajohn8 2014-05-18 19:56:29

i also bort these shoes as well for my wedding they also loook very nice as well

By rachida.amaada 2014-05-17 02:49:53

Bonjour
J'ai reçu la livraison de ma commande le mercredi 07 mai. Ayant été souffrante et en arrêt de travail cette semaine, ( preuve et certificat médicaux à l'appui) je n'ai pu ouvrir le colis et m'assurer de la commande que vendredi 16 mai. L'ensemble des éléments commandés (cadeaux, chaussure, coussin...) conviennent parfaitement mais malheureusement, la robe ne me satisfait vraiment pas, elle est différente de l'idée que je m'en faisait ( tissu, broderie) et le jupon ne convient absolument pas. De plus, je ne comprends pas pourquoi la robe n'est pas cintrée car j'ai payé l'option sur mesure. En effet, elle flotte complètement et l'effet n'est vraiment pas beau. Je sais que j'ai dépassé les 7 jours mais j'ai été malade. Je suis déjà cliente chez vous (j'ai acheté une robe de mariée pour le mariage civil en janvier 2014 et j'ai été très satisfaite) Je souhaite que vous fassiez un geste commercial en me permettant de retourner la robe que j'ai reçue, qui n'as absolument pas été portée ( étiquette en place) et de commander en urgence une autre robe car il me reste que 20 jours avant mon mariage.
Merci de votre réponse rapide
Mme Amaada

By toneanita_68 2014-04-30 06:49:48

This shoes looks beautiful, but they are a little bit big in size....
Nice shine in the material

By Anne Karlsholm 2013-07-15 22:44:52

Hyggelig at pakken er sendt, men i mailen står det at jeg har bestilt en kjole. Regner med at det er feil og at jeg får mine sølvsko innen en uke.

By Catherine 2013-06-09 22:42:11 FEATURED REVIEW

My shoes arrived this morning and the colour, blue is lovely, im loving everything about them, and deliver was prompt.Thank you jjshouse cant wait to show them off!!!!!!!!

By ghazal 2013-01-04 00:58:29 FEATURED REVIEW

But the size guide was spot on and they fit very much. Delivery was super quick and I am more than happy with my purchase. I can't wait to wear them on my wedding day!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 8.00 US$ 3.99 Save US$ 4.01
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01